Renegades Game Day

Mon Oct 08
10:00 am
at COC (WSC 5)
Elkins Ranch GC
Tue Oct 09
Final
2 Bakersfield
2 at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Victor Valley
4 Bakersfield
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 West LA
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-8, 25-13, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Bakersfield
0 at Citrus
Fri Oct 12
Final
1 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
WSC South, 25-20, 25-15, 25-20
Sat Oct 13
9:00 am
at Southern Duals
Palomar
Sat Oct 13
Final
10 Bakersfield
23 at Ventura
Mon Oct 15
10:00 am
at Antelope Valley (WSC 6)
AVCC
Tue Oct 16
Final
0 Glendale
4 Bakersfield
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at Canyons
WSC South, 19-25, 26-28, 25-19, 25-23, 15-8
Fri Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. WSC Championships
@ Citrus
Fri Oct 19
1:00 PM
at WSC Championships
Citrus
Fri Oct 19
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Citrus
Bakersfield
Sat Oct 20
9:00 am
at Meat Head Movers Tournament
Cuesta
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Long Beach
Homecoming
Mon Oct 22
11:00 am
at Moorpark (WSC 8)
Simi Hills GC
Tue Oct 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Tue Oct 23
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
Bakersfield
Wed Oct 24
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Fri Oct 26
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Victor Valley
Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
LA Mission
Bakersfield
Fri Oct 26
7:00 PM
Victor Valley
Bakersfield
Sat Oct 27
12:00 pm
at Cuesta Dual
Bakersfield College
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
Bakersfield
*Homecoming* Tailgate Theme - Old School BC - Honoring 30th Anniversary of 1988 BC JC National Championship Team
Sun Oct 28
11:00 am
at Conference Finals (WSC 9)
Santa Barbara GC
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Women's Soccer defeated visiting Victor Valley College 4-0 on Tuesday (10/9) night.
Allie Crawley led the Renegades with a 4th place finish en route to a team 3rd place finish at Elkins Ranch Golf Course on Monday, Oct. 8th. Photo Credit - BC Athletic Communications.
The Renegade Wrestling tea beat Moorpark, 28-16.
Noel Dalton and Austin Lee have been hired to lead BC 's Men's & Women's Tennis Programs

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream