Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 11
9:00am
at Allan Hancock
Santa Maria CC
Mon Mar 11
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at Ventura
Rescheduled From 2/28
Tue Mar 12
Final
9 Bakersfield
11 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 12
Final
9 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
Tue Mar 12
Final
1 Allan Hancock
6 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
Final
0 Bakersfield
9 at Ventura
Thu Mar 14
Final
1 Ventura
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
0 LA Pierce
25 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
Final
4 West LA
6 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 15
10:00am
BC Relays and Multi's
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 15
10:00am
BC Relays and Multi's
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Marina
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 vs. Ventura
@ Moorpark Ventura Marina (hosted by Moorpark)
Fri Mar 15
Final
2 Canyons
7 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled from February 21
Fri Mar 15
Final - 9 innings
0 Santa Monica
2 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled from 3/5
Sat Mar 16
10:00am
BC Relays and Multi's
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
10:00am
BC Relays and Multi's
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
11:00 am
at WSC Invite
Canyons
Sat Mar 16
11:00 am
at WSC Invite
Canyons
Sat Mar 16
Final
2 Porterville
7 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
2 Bakersfield
15 at Antelope Valley
Sat Mar 16
Final
14 Bakersfield
6 at West LA
Sat Mar 16
Final
0 Bakersfield
2 at Antelope Valley
Mon Mar 18
9:00am
at Antelope Valley
Antelope Valley CC
Tue Mar 19
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Tue Mar 19
Final
0 Santa Monica
9 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 19
Final
7 Bakersfield
0 at Cuesta
Tue Mar 19
Final
7 West LA
10 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 21
Postponed
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Moorpark
Fri Mar 22
10:00am
at AVC Spring Invitational
AVC
Fri Mar 22
10:00am
at AVC Spring Invitational
AVC
Fri Mar 22
11:00 am
COS
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
11:00 am
COS
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
9:00 AM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
10:00 AM
Victor Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Modesto
Fri Mar 22
3:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. Bakersfield
rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Chabot
Sat Mar 23
9:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Chabot
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Solano
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Solano
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Riverside
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Mar 25
9:00am
at Victor Valley
Spring Valley Lakes
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 26
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Mar 27
10:00am
Reedley (Dual Match)
Rio Bravo CC
Wed Mar 27
2:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled From 3/5
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled from Feb. 14
Thu Mar 28
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Rescheduled from Feb. 14
Thu Mar 28
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Oxnard
Fri Mar 29
1:00pm
at WSC Inland
AVC
Fri Mar 29
1:00pm
at WSC Inland
AVC
Fri Mar 29
11:00 am
at LA Valley/Hancock Canyons/ Citrus
LA Valley
Fri Mar 29
11:00 am
at LA Valley/Hancock Canyons/ Citrus
LA Valley
Fri Mar 29
11:00 AM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
Saddleback
vs. Bakersfield
rescheduled from 3/8 due to weather
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Sat Mar 30
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Make Up From 2-14
Sat Mar 30
Postponed
Bakersfield
vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Reedley College @ Reedley College
Mon Apr 01
9:00am
Rig City Invite
Bakersfield CC
Tue Apr 02
10:00am
at SoCal Hep/Dec
Cerritos
Tue Apr 02
10:00am
at SoCal Hep/Dec
Cerritos
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Apr 03
10:00am
at SoCal Hep/Dec
Cerritos
Wed Apr 03
10:00am
at SoCal Hep/Dec
Cerritos
Thu Apr 04
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
LA Pierce
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 05
10:00am
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Fri Apr 05
10:00am
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individuals
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 05
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Conference Tournament
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Sat Apr 06
10:00am
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Sat Apr 06
10:00am
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Sat Apr 06
11:00 am
Clovis College
Bakersfield
Sat Apr 06
11:00 am
Clovis College
Bakersfield
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individuals
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 06
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Conference Tournament
@ Ventura College
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Mon Apr 08
8:00am
at SoCal Preview
Los Seranos CC
Tue Apr 09
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regionals
Tue Apr 09
TBA
Bakersfield
at So Cal Regionals
Tue Apr 09
3:00 PM
LA Pierce
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Individual Finals
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. WSC Finals
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM
Moorpark
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM
Victor Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Sat Apr 13
2:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Apr 15
TBD
at Citrus
San Dimas GC
Tue Apr 16
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regional Semis
Tue Apr 16
TBA
Bakersfield
at So Cal Regionals
Tue Apr 16
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Wed Apr 17
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Thu Apr 18
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Thu Apr 18
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Thu Apr 18
1:00 PM
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 18
2:30 PM
Cuesta
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
10:00am
at WSC Prelims
Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 19
10:00am
at WSC Prelims
Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 19
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Fri Apr 19
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
1:00 PM
Cerritos
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Sat Apr 20
All Day
at WSC Championships
Canyons
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Bakersfield
at SoCal Team Regional Finals
Sat Apr 20
TBA
Bakersfield
at So Cal Team Finals
Mon Apr 22
9:00am
at Glendale
Oakmont CC
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
Moorpark
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at State Team Final
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at State Team Finals
Thu Apr 25
TBA
Bakersfield
at Ojai Tournament
Fri Apr 26
10:00am
at WSC Finals
Moorpark
Fri Apr 26
10:00am
at WSC Finals
Moorpark
Fri Apr 26
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Mon Apr 29
6:00am
at WSC Finals
Soule Park
Thu May 02
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
De Anza College
Thu May 02
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
De Anza College
Fri May 03
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
De Anza College
Fri May 03
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
De Anza College
Sat May 04
10:00am
at SoCal Prelims
Riverside
Sat May 04
10:00am
at So Cal Prelims
Riverside
Sat May 04
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
De Anza College
Sat May 04
All Day
at CCCAA Championships
De Anza College
Mon May 06
6:00am
at SoCal Regionals
Los Seranos CC
Sat May 11
10:00am
at So Cal Finals
Riverside
Sat May 11
10:00am
at SoCal Finals
Riverside
Mon May 13
6:00am
at CCCAA Championship
Silverado Resort
Fri May 17
10:00am
at CCCAA Championships
San Mateo
Fri May 17
10:00am
at CCCAA Championships
San Mateo
Sat May 18
10:00am
at CCCAA Championships
San Mateo
Sat May 18
10:00am
at CCCAA Championships
San Mateo
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream