Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 17
Final
0 Santa Barbara
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 17
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at Allan Hancock
Fri Sep 17
Final
0 Moorpark
3 vs. Bakersfield
25-14, 25-17, 25-16
Sat Sep 18
9:00 am
Sacramento Tournament
at Mt Sac Duels
Mt Sac Duels
Sat Sep 18
Final
20 Bakersfield
19 at Golden West
Limited Seating (Visiting Team Fans encouraged to pre-purchase tickets online)
Sun Sep 19
10:00 am
Central Coast Classic
at Cypress Ridge GC
Cypress Ridge GC
Tue Sep 21
Final
2 Bakersfield
1 at West Hills Lemoore
Wed Sep 22
Postponed
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 24
1:00 pm
Bakersfield Invitational
at Hart Park
Hart Park
Fri Sep 24
1:00 pm
Bakersfield Invitational
at Hart Park
Hart Park
Fri Sep 24
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBD
@ Santa Ana Santa Ana Showcase
Fri Sep 24
Final
0 Bakersfield
2 at Fresno
Fri Sep 24
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Fri Sep 24
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Ventura
Sat Sep 25
9:00 am
West Hills Tournament
at West Hills
Sat Sep 25
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBD
@ Santa Ana Santa Ana Showcase
Sat Sep 25
Final
21 Bakersfield
45 at Mt. San Antonio
*CoVID Protocols will be in effect. Please bring your masks! Masks and social distancing will be enforced.
Mon Sep 27
10:00 am
WSC #4
at Antelope Valley CC
Antelope Valley CC
Tue Sep 28
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Wed Sep 29
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Sep 30
6:00 PM
East LA
vs. Bakersfield College
Bakersfield College
Fri Oct 01
11:00 am
WSC Preview
at Sheldon Arleta Park
Sheldon Arleta Park
Fri Oct 01
11:00 am
WSC Preview
at Sheldon Arleta Park
Sheldon Arleta Park
Fri Oct 01
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Fri Oct 01
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Sat Oct 02
10:00 am
Santa Ana Tournament
at Santa Ana
Sat Oct 02
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Oct 04
10:00 am
WSC #5
at San Dimas GC
San Dimas GC
Tue Oct 05
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Tue Oct 05
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Wed Oct 06
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Fri Oct 08
2:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 08
4:00 PM
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 08
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Oct 09
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ Ventura Scrimmage Ventura Scrimmage
Mon Oct 11
10:00 am
WSC #6
at Simi Hills GC
Simi Hills GC
Tue Oct 12
4:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 13
6:00 PM
Moorpark Duel
at Moorpark
Moorpark
Fri Oct 15
1:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 15
6:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Sat Oct 16
10:00 AM
South Duels
at Cerritos
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Oct 16
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Homecoming
Mon Oct 18
10:00 am
WSC #7
at Sand Canyon GC
Sand Cayon GC
Tue Oct 19
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Tue Oct 19
4:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 20
6:00 PM
Cuesta College
vs. Bakersfield College
Bakersfield College
Wed Oct 20
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Wed Oct 20
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Fri Oct 22
1:00 pm
WSC Championships
at Legg Lake
Legg Lake
Fri Oct 22
1:00 pm
WSC Championships
at Legg Lake
Legg Lake
Fri Oct 22
2:00 PM
Cerro Coso
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 22
4:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 22
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Sat Oct 23
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBA
@ Reedley Scrimmage Reedley Scrimmage
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
VC Foundation - President's Circle Night
Mon Oct 25
10:00 am
Conference Finals
at TBD
TBD
Tue Oct 26
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Tue Oct 26
4:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 27
6:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 29
4:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 29
6:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Oct 30
10:00 AM
Meathead Movers Tournament
at Cuesta College
Cuesta College
Sat Oct 30
6:00 PM
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Nov 01
TBD
Conference Finals
at TBD
TBD
Tue Nov 02
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Tue Nov 02
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Nov 03
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Thu Nov 04
7:00 PM
Vanguard
at Vanguard Duel
Thu Nov 04
7:00 PM
Pasadena City
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 05
10:00 am
So Cal Championships
at Irvine Regional Park
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Nov 05
10:00 am
So Cal Championships
at Irvine Regional Park
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Nov 05
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Fri Nov 05
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Fri Nov 05
6:00 PM
Riverside
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 06
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Bakersfield
Sun Nov 07
TBD
So Cal Championships
at TBD
TBD
Tue Nov 09
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Tue Nov 09
3:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 09
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Wed Nov 10
6:00 PM
West Hills Duel
at West Hills
West Hills
Wed Nov 10
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Thu Nov 11
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBD
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Fri Nov 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBD
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Fri Nov 12
1:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 12
3:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 12
6:00 PM
West Hills Lemoore
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 13
10:00 AM
SEWA Conference Tournament
at West Hills
Bakersfield College
Sat Nov 13
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. TBD
@ Riverside Riverside Tournament
Sat Nov 13
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Sun Nov 14
TBD
State Championships
at Morro Bay GC
Morro Bay GC
Wed Nov 17
7:00 PM
Fresno City Duel
at Fresno
Fresno
Fri Nov 19
TBA
Bakersfield
at TBA
Porterville College Classic
Fri Nov 19
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Porterville
Milt Stowe Classic
Sat Nov 20
10:00 AM
ELAC Brawl
at East LA Coast Conference Tournament
East LA Coast Conference Tournament
Sat Nov 20
10:00 am
State Championships
at Woodward Park
Woodward Park
Sat Nov 20
10:00 am
State Championships
at Woodward Park
Woodward Park
Sat Nov 20
TBA
Bakersfield
at TBA
Porterville College Classic
Sat Nov 20
1:00 PM
West Hills Coalinga
vs. Bakersfield
@ Porterville Milt Stowe Classic
Sun Nov 21
State Duel Meet Championships
at TBA
TBA
Tue Nov 23
6:00 PM
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills Coalinga
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream