Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 08
Final
73 Bakersfield
68 at West LA
Played earlier due to Covid related issues
Wed Jan 12
Final
56 Bakersfield
53 at Glendale
No Spectators. Live Stream: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAiW6TnLmm1uMD-QIWbvG3w
Sat Jan 15
Final
59 Antelope Valley
67 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Jan 18
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Scrimmage
Wed Jan 19
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Thu Jan 20
1:00 PM
Reedley
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Thu Jan 20
5:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Jan 22
3:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 22
5:00 PM
LA Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Jan 24
3:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
new date being discussed, holding for this date
Mon Jan 24
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Mon Jan 24
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Wed Jan 26
5:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 26
7:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Jan 27
2:00 PM
Moorpark
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 28
1:00 PM
Moorpark
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 28
2:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 28
5:00 PM
Taft
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 28
7:00 PM
Sierra
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 29
9:00 am
at AVC All Comers
AVC
Sat Jan 29
8:00 am
at Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield PAZ Alumni Meet
Sat Jan 29
9:00 am
at AVC All Comers
@ YES AVC
Sat Jan 29
at Bakersfield Bakersfield
@ YES PAZ Alumni Meet
Sat Jan 29
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Sat Jan 29
2:30 PM
San Mateo
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 29
5:00 PM
Moorpark
vs. Bakersfield
Sun Jan 30
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. Pt. Conception
@ La Purisima GC La Purisima GC
Mon Jan 31
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. Pt. Conception
@ La Purisima GC La Purisima GC
Mon Jan 31
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Rescheduled from Jan.12
Tue Feb 01
2:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Feb 02
5:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Feb 02
7:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 03
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 03
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Thu Feb 03
6:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 04
10:30 AM
Fresno
vs. Bakersfield
@ East Beach, Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 04
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Pasadena City
Doubleheader-Game 1
Fri Feb 04
12:15 PM
Cabrillo
vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara
Fri Feb 04
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Pasadena City
Doubleheader-Game 2
Fri Feb 04
6:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 05
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Sat Feb 05
12:00 PM
El Camino
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 05
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Sat Feb 05
3:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 05
5:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Feb 07
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. WSC #1
@ Valencia CC Valencia CC
Tue Feb 08
2:00 PM
Orange Coast
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 08
2:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 08
2:00 PM
Sequoias
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 08
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Wed Feb 09
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Wed Feb 09
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Thu Feb 10
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Thu Feb 10
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 10
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Thu Feb 10
5:00 PM
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 11
10:00 am
Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 11
10:00 am
at Bakersfield
@ Ventura WSC LB Preview
Fri Feb 11
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto Tournament
@ Modesto Tournament Modesto Tournament
Fri Feb 11
10:00 am
at Battle of the Regions
@ YES Bakersfield
Fri Feb 11
at Bakersfield Ventura
@ YES WSC LB Preview
Fri Feb 11
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Sat Feb 12
TBA
Bakersfield
vs. Modesto Tournament
@ Modesto Tournament Modesto Tournament
Sat Feb 12
12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 12
3:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 12
5:00 PM
West LA
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 12
5:00 PM
Orange Coast
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Feb 14
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. WSC #2
@ River Ridge GC River Ridge GC
Tue Feb 15
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Tue Feb 15
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Sequoias
Wed Feb 16
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Wed Feb 16
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Valley
Thu Feb 17
2:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 17
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Fri Feb 18
10:00 am
at WSC Relays
@ AVC AVC
Fri Feb 18
10:00 am
at Bakersfield
@ Citrus WSC #1
Fri Feb 18
10:00 am
at WSC Relays
@ YES AVC
Fri Feb 18
at Bakersfield Citrus
@ YES WSC #1
Fri Feb 18
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 18
1:00 PM
Porterville
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 18
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Fri Feb 18
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Sat Feb 19
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Fresno
Sat Feb 19
12:00 PM
Folsom Lake
vs. Bakersfield
@ Fresno City College
Sat Feb 19
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Feb 21
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. WSC #3
@ Alisal Ranch GC Alisal Ranch GC
Tue Feb 22
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Westmont College
Tue Feb 22
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 22
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Porterville
Thu Feb 24
2:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 24
5:00 PM
Golden West
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 25
1:00 pm
WSC #1
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 25
10:00 am
at Bakersfield
@ Mt. Sac Mt. SAC Invite
Fri Feb 25
1:00 pm
at WSC #1
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 25
at Bakersfield Mt. Sac
@ YES Mt. SAC Invite
Fri Feb 25
11:00 AM
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
@ Belmont
Fri Feb 25
12:15 PM
Bakersfield
at Cypress
Fri Feb 25
5:00 PM
Golden West
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 26
10:00 am
at Bakersfield
@ Mt. Sac Mt. SAC Invite
Sat Feb 26
at Bakersfield Mt. Sac
@ YES Mt. SAC Invite
Sat Feb 26
11:00 AM
Siskiyous
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 26
12:00 PM
Golden West
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 26
3:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Feb 28
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. Riverside Invite
@ Victoria GC Victoria GC
Tue Mar 01
2:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 01
2:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 01
2:00 PM
Fullerton
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 03
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Thu Mar 03
2:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 03
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fullerton
Sat Mar 05
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Ohlone
@ COS
Sat Mar 05
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Sequoias
@ COS
Mon Mar 07
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. WSC #4
@ Oakmont GC Oakmont GC
Tue Mar 08
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Tue Mar 08
2:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 10
1:30 pm
at Bakersfield
@ Cuesta Cuesta Sprint
Thu Mar 10
at Bakersfield Cuesta
@ YES Cuesta Sprint
Thu Mar 10
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Thu Mar 10
2:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 10
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Thu Mar 10
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
Fri Mar 11
1:00 pm
Bakersfield Relays
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 11
TBA
at Bakersfield
@ Cuesta Cuesta Invite
Fri Mar 11
at Bakersfield Cuesta
@ YES Cuesta Invite
Fri Mar 11
1:00 pm
at Bakersfield Relays
@ YES Bakersfield
Fri Mar 11
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Rio Hondo
@ El Camino College
Fri Mar 11
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Fri Mar 11
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. William Jessup University
@ William Jessup University William Jessup University
Fri Mar 11
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Orange Coast
Sat Mar 12
1:00 pm
at Bakersfield Relays
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 12
TBA
at Bakersfield
@ Cuesta Cuesta Invite
Sat Mar 12
at Bakersfield Cuesta
@ YES Cuesta Invite
Sat Mar 12
1:00 pm
at Bakersfield Relays
@ YES Bakersfield
Sat Mar 12
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Sat Mar 12
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Neutral at Reedley
@ Reedley
Sat Mar 12
1:00 PM
LA Mission
vs. Bakersfield
Mon Mar 14
10:00 am
Bakersfield
vs. WSC #5
@ Antelope Valley GC Antelope Valley GC
Tue Mar 15
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Tue Mar 15
2:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 15
2:30 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 15
2:30 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 17
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Thu Mar 17
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Thu Mar 17
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream