Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Dec 06
Final - OT
81 Bakersfield
71 vs. LA Valley
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri Dec 07
9:00 am
at State Championships
Cerritos
Fri Dec 07
Final
66 Taft
79 Bakersfield
Fri Dec 07
Final
73 Bakersfield
57 at Santa Barbara
45th SBCC Classic
Sat Dec 08
9:00 am
at State Championships
Cerritos
Sat Dec 08
Final
73 LA Trade Tech
57 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara City Classic
Wed Dec 12
Final
68 West Hills Coalinga
71 Bakersfield
Thu Dec 13
Final
66 Bakersfield
61 vs. Monterey Peninsula
@ Monterey Peninsula
Fri Dec 14
Final
76 Lassen
66 Bakersfield
Monterey Tournament
Thu Dec 20
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Irvine Valley
@ El Camino Paul Landreaux Classic
Fri Dec 21
3:00 PM
San Diego Mesa
vs. Bakersfield
@ Torrance, CA Paul Landreaux Classic
Thu Jan 03
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills-Lemoore
Fri Jan 04
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Fri Jan 04
4:00 PM
Glendale
Bakersfield
Western State Classic
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
LA Valley
Bakersfield
Western State Classic
Wed Jan 09
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Fri Jan 11
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Cuesta
@ Santa Maria
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Sat Jan 12
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Wed Jan 16
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
El Camino
Bakersfield
Sat Jan 19
5:00 PM
Bethesda JV
Bakersfield
Mon Jan 21
9:00am
at Pneumonia Open
Spring Valley Lakes CC
Wed Jan 23
5:00 PM
Canyons
Bakersfield
Wed Jan 23
7:00 PM
Canyons
Bakersfield
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Moorpark
Bakersfield
Sat Jan 26
9:00am
at AVC All-Comers
AVC
Sat Jan 26
9:00am
at AVC All-Comers
AVC
Sat Jan 26
11:00 AM
Moorpark
Bakersfield
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Sat Jan 26
6:30 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Santiago Canyon
@ Mt. SAC
Sun Jan 27
9:00am
at Point Conception
La Purisma
Sun Jan 27
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. San Mateo
@ Mt. SAC
Sun Jan 27
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Sun Jan 27
1:30 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Bakersfield
Mon Jan 28
9:00am
at Point Conception
La Purisma
Wed Jan 30
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Wed Jan 30
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West LA
Thu Jan 31
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Fri Feb 01
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Napa Valley
@ College of Sequoias College of Sequoias Tournament
Sat Feb 02
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. De Anza
@ College of Sequoias College of Sequoias Tournament
Sat Feb 02
12:30 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Pasadena City
@ Cypress College
Sat Feb 02
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Cypress
Mon Feb 04
10:00am
at COC
Valencia CC
Tue Feb 05
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Wed Feb 06
7:30am
at OEC Classic
Candlewood CC
Wed Feb 06
5:00 PM
Santa Monica
Bakersfield
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Santa Monica
Bakersfield
Thu Feb 07
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Thu Feb 07
6:00 PM
El Camino
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 08
10:00am
at WSC Pentathlon
Ventura
Fri Feb 08
10:00am
at WSC Pentathlon
Ventura
Fri Feb 08
10:00am
Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 08
10:00am
Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
El Camino
Bakersfield
Sat Feb 09
12:00 PM
El Camino
Bakersfield
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Mon Feb 11
9:00am
Bakersfield
Stockdale CC
Tue Feb 12
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Sequoias
Tue Feb 12
3:00 PM
Sequoias
Bakersfield
Wed Feb 13
9:00am
at Eagle Golf Classic
Saboba Springs CC
Wed Feb 13
5:00 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Women's Volleyball 2018 season came to a close in the playoffs on Saturday 11/30 against Fresno City, 3-1. Photo Credit: Brandon Urry, BC Athletic Communications
Volleyball swept Mt. San Jacinto 3-0 in the first round of the CCCAA Women's Volleyball Playoffs on Tuesday, Nov. 20.
The 2018 Football post-season awards have been announced.
BC come out on the losing end of a 34-31 game against Saddleback College in the 2018 Patriotic Bowl.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream