2022 Bakersfield College Women's Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Tue Feb 01
vs
Glendale *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 03
at
LA Mission *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 08
vs
Antelope Valley
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 10
at
Ventura *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 15
at
Santa Monica *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 17
vs
Canyons *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 18
vs
Porterville
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 22
vs
Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 01
vs
Glendale *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 03
vs
LA Mission *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 08
at
Antelope Valley
2:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Ventura *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 11
at
Orange Coast
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Santa Monica *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 17
at
Canyons *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 22
at
Santa Barbara *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 25
at
Modesto
2:00 PM
A
* Conference