2014-2015 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-11
Pct. .621
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 9-6
Neutral 3-1
Games 29
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 44.3
3PT % 34.1
FT % 67.7
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 14.7
November
Thu Nov 13
at
LA Trade Tech
Final
L, 88-85
A
Fri Nov 14
vs
Santa Barbara
@ Fullerton Tournament
Final
W, 68-53
N
Sat Nov 15
at
Victor Valley
31st Annual Fullerton Classic, consolation championship (fifth-place game)
Final
W, 75-70
A
Fri Nov 21
at
West Hills Coalinga
Final
W, 73-63
A
Sat Nov 29
vs
Merritt
Final
L, 71-62
H
Sun Nov 30
vs
Porterville
Final
W, 68-66
H
December
Fri Dec 12
at
Siskiyous
Final
W, 76-61
A
Sat Dec 13
at
Skyline
Final
L, 65-63
A
Sun Dec 14
vs
Gavilan
@ San Bruno
Final
W, 67-52
N
Fri Dec 19
at
LA Pierce
Final
W, 72-54
A
Sun Dec 28
at
Allan Hancock
AHC Holiday Classic - Day One
Final
W, 67-55
A
Mon Dec 29
vs
Rio Hondo
@ Allan Hancock College
Final - OT
L, 68-61
N
Tue Dec 30
vs
Cerritos
@ Allan Hancock College Allan Hancock Tournament
Final
W, 57-45
N
January
Wed Jan 07
vs
LA Valley *
Final
W, 83-72
H
Sat Jan 10
at
West LA *
Final
L, 74-67
A
Wed Jan 14
at
Citrus *
Final
W, 68-61
A
Sat Jan 17
vs
Santa Monica *
Final
L, 76-69
H
Wed Jan 21
vs
Glendale *
Final
L, 78-69
H
Sat Jan 24
at
Canyons *
Final
L, 76-74
A
Wed Jan 28
at
Antelope Valley *
Final
L, 74-65
A
Sat Jan 31
at
LA Valley *
Final
W, 73-55
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
West LA *
Final - OT
W, 59-53
H
Sat Feb 07
vs
Citrus *
Final
W, 74-68
H
Wed Feb 11
at
Santa Monica *
Final
W, 71-50
A
Sat Feb 14
at
Glendale *
Final
W, 76-62
A
Wed Feb 18
vs
Canyons *
Final - OT
W, 64-55
H
Sat Feb 21
vs
Antelope Valley *
Final
L, 76-71
H
Wed Feb 25
at
LA Pierce %
Final - OT
L, 95-92
A
* Conference
% Post season