Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
10:00am
OXNARD INVITATIONAL
at Oxnard
Fri Sep 02
3:30pm
VENTURA INVITATIONAL
at Ventura
Sat Sep 10
9:45am
FRESNO INVITATIONAL
at Fresno
Fri Sep 16
11:00am
SO CAL PREVIEW
at Irvine Park
Fri Sep 23
1:30pm
BAKERSFIELD INVITATIONAL
at Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Sep 30
1:00pm
WCS PREVIEW
at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
10:00am
SBVC Invitational
at San Bernardino Soccer Complex
Fri Oct 21
12:00pm
WSC FINALS
at Oxnard
Fri Nov 04
10:00am
SO CALS
at Irvine Park
Sat Nov 19
10:00am
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
at Fresno
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
at Oxnard Invitational
Oxnard College
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
at Ventura Invitational
Arroyo Verde Park
Sat Sep 07
8:00 AM
at Fresno Invitational
Woodward Park
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
at So Cal Preview
Mission Bay Park
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at BC Invite
Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Oct 04
1:00 PM
at WSC Preview
Legg Lake
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
at WSC Finals
Fairbanks Cross Country Course
Fri Nov 08
10:00 AM
at So Cal Regionals
Mission Bay Park
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Woodward Park
Fri Aug 27
TBA
Moorpark Invitational
at Moopark
Moorpark
Sat Sep 04
9:00 am
Fresno Invitational
at Woodward Park
Woodward Park
Fri Sep 10
10:00 am
Oxnard Invitational
at Oxnard College
Oxnard College
Fri Sep 24
1:00 pm
Bakersfield Invitational
at Hart Park
Hart Park
Fri Oct 01
11:00 am
WSC Preview
at Sheldon Arleta Park
Sheldon Arleta Park
Fri Oct 22
1:00 pm
WSC Championships
at Legg Lake
Legg Lake
Fri Nov 05
10:00 am
So Cal Championships
at Irvine Regional Park
Irvine Regional Park
Sat Nov 20
10:00 am
State Championships
at Woodward Park
Woodward Park
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream