Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Tue Aug 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Mission
scrimmage
Fri Aug 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 at Santa Monica
Tue Aug 30
Final
2 West Hills Lemoore
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 06
Final
0 Sequoias
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 09
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Cosumnes River
Tournament
Sat Sep 10
Final
0 Bakersfield
4 vs. American River
@ Cosumnes River Colle Nor Cal Community College Showcase
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 16
Final
1 Allan Hancock
4 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 20
Final
2 Moorpark
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 Bakersfield
6 at Fresno
Tue Oct 04
Final
3 Clovis
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
Final
1 Bakersfield
1 at Oxnard
Tue Oct 11
Final
2 Victor Valley
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 14
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Citrus
Tue Oct 18
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Canyons
Fri Oct 21
Final
2 Glendale
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 25
Final
2 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Victor Valley
Tue Nov 01
Final
2 Citrus
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 04
Final
2 Canyons
0 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Nov 08
Final
2 Bakersfield
4 at Glendale
Fri Nov 11
Final
2 Antelope Valley
3 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Aug 16
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 24
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cal Luthern University
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 27
Final
0 West Hills Lemoore
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Desert
Tue Sep 03
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Santiago Canyon
Fri Sep 06
Final
2 Bakersfield
2 vs. San Francisco
@ Mendocino College
Sat Sep 07
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at Mendocino
Tue Sep 10
Final
0 East Los Angeles
1 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 13
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 17
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at Sequoias
Fri Sep 20
Final
2 Fresno
0 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 24
Final
2 Bakersfield
1 at Allan Hancock
Tue Oct 01
Final
1 El Camino
0 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 04
Final
1 Santa Monica
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 18
Final
0 Antelope Valley
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 22
Final
2 Glendale
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 29
Final
2 Canyons
0 vs. Bakersfield
Wed Oct 30
Final
1 Bakersfield
1 at Citrus
Rescheduled from 10/25/19
Tue Nov 05
Final
3 Bakersfield
4 at Antelope Valley
Fri Nov 08
Final
1 Bakersfield
0 at Glendale
Tue Nov 12
Final
1 Citrus
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 15
Final
2 Bakersfield
1 at Canyons
Sat Nov 23
Final - 2OT
0 Bakersfield
1 at Fullerton
2019 CCCAA SoCal Regionals Round One
Tue Aug 17
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Harbor
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 27
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Sequoias
Tue Aug 31
2:00 PM
Fullerton
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 03
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Norco
Wed Sep 08
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Cerritos
Fri Sep 10
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at San Bernardino Valley
Tue Sep 14
3:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Sep 17
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Sep 21
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at West Hills Lemoore
Fri Sep 24
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Fresno
Tue Sep 28
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at El Camino
Fri Oct 01
4:00 PM
Oxnard
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 05
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Fri Oct 15
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Tue Oct 19
4:00 PM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Oct 22
4:00 PM
Citrus
vs. Bakersfield
Tue Oct 26
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Tue Nov 02
4:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Fri Nov 05
7:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Glendale
Tue Nov 09
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Citrus
Fri Nov 12
3:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream