2016 Renegade Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-12
Pct. .700
Conf. 16-5
Pct. .762
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-5
Away 16-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .369
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 10
January
Thu Jan 28
vs
Feather River
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Allan Hancock
Final
L, 8-5
H
February
Sat Feb 06
vs
Moorpark
Final
W, 5-4
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Allan Hancock
Final
W, 5-2
A
Sat Feb 13
vs
Fullerton
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Golden West
Final
W, 8-2
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Golden West
Final
L, 8-5
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Golden West
Final
L, 2-1
A
March
Tue Mar 08
at
LA Mission *
Final
W, 8-4
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
LA Mission *
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
H
Sat Mar 12
at
LA Mission *
Final
L, 9-2
A
April
May
* Conference
% Post season