2016 Renegade Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-12
Pct. .700
Conf. 16-5
Pct. .762
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-5
Away 16-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 40
Runs 235
Batting Avg. .279
On Base % .369
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 10
January
Thu Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Feather River
H
Fri Jan 29
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Barstow
H
Sat Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Allan Hancock
H
February
Thu Feb 04
at
Final
W, 8-7
Moorpark
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Moorpark
H
Tue Feb 09
at
Final
W, 5-2
Allan Hancock
A
Fri Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Fullerton
H
Sat Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Fullerton
H
Thu Feb 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
Golden West
A
Fri Feb 19
at
Final
L, 8-5
Golden West
A
Sat Feb 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Golden West
A
March
Thu Mar 03
at
Final
W, 10-4
Pasadena City
A
Tue Mar 08
at
Final
W, 8-4
LA Mission *
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 10-9
LA Mission *
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 9-2
LA Mission *
A
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Glendale *
H
Thu Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-5
Glendale *
A
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 14-9
Glendale *
H
Tue Mar 22
at
Final
W, 10-4
Sequoias
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final
L, 12-4
Reedley
A
Thu Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Saddleback
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 4-1
Antelope Valley *
A
Thu Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Antelope Valley *
H
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 6-1
Antelope Valley *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 11-1
West LA *
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
W, 13-7
West LA *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 2-0
West LA *
H
Tue Apr 12
at
Final
L, 13-3
Canyons *
A
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 20-9
Canyons *
H
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 10-6
Canyons *
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 7-0
LA Valley *
A
Thu Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 7-3
LA Valley *
H
Sat Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-3
LA Valley *
A
Tue Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Citrus *
H
Thu Apr 28
at
Final
W, 5-2
Citrus *
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Citrus *
H
May
Fri May 06
at
Final
W, 5-2
Long Beach %
Southern California Regionals
A
Sat May 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Long Beach %
Southern California Regionals
A
Fri May 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Grossmont %
CCCAA Southern California Super Regional Game 1 of 3
A
Sat May 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
Grossmont %
CCCAA Southern California Super Regional Game 2 of 3
A
* Conference
% Post season