Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
10:00am
OXNARD INVITATIONAL
at Oxnard
Fri Sep 02
3:30pm
VENTURA INVITATIONAL
at Ventura
Sat Sep 10
9:45am
FRESNO INVITATIONAL
at Fresno
Fri Sep 16
11:00am
SO CAL PREVIEW
at Irvine Park
Fri Sep 23
1:30pm
BAKERSFIELD INVITATIONAL
at Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Sep 30
1:00pm
WCS PREVIEW
at Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
10:00am
SBVC Invitational
at San Bernardino Soccer Complex
Fri Oct 21
12:00pm
WSC FINALS
at Oxnard
Fri Nov 04
10:00am
SO CALS
at Irvine Park
Sat Nov 19
10:00am
STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
at Fresno
Fri Aug 23
11:00 AM
at Oxnard Invitational
Oxnard College
Fri Aug 30
3:00 PM
at Ventura Invitational
Arroyo Verde Park
Sat Sep 07
8:00 AM
at Fresno Invitational
Woodward Park
Fri Sep 13
10:00 AM
at So Cal Preview
Mission Bay Park
Fri Sep 27
1:00 PM
at BC Invite
Kern County Soccer Park
Fri Oct 04
1:00 PM
at WSC Preview
Legg Lake
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
at WSC Finals
Fairbanks Cross Country Course
Fri Nov 08
10:00 AM
at So Cal Regionals
Mission Bay Park
Sat Nov 23
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Woodward Park
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
The Renegade Women's Cross Country team placed 4th at the 2018 WSC Championships.
Gabby Lugo led the Renegades with a 2nd Place Finish
Bakersfield College Men's and Women's Cross Country teams at the Ventura Invitational.
December 14, 2017 TWO WOMEN'S CROSS COUNTRY RUNNERS NAMED ALL-CONFERENCE The Bakersfield College women's cross country team has two named to All-Conference Team.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream