Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 10
9:00am
BC DUAL TOURNAMENT
at Bakersfield
Sat Sep 17
9:00am
Bakersfield
at Mt. SAC DUAL TOURNAMENT @ Mt. San Antonio College
Sat Sep 24
9:00am
WEST HILLS TOURNAMENT
at West Hills College
Fri Sep 30
7:00pm
EAST LA
at East LA College
Sat Oct 01
9:00am
SANTA ANA TOURNAMENT
at Santa Ana College
Fri Oct 07
5:30pm
WEST HILLS COLLEGE DUALS
at West Hills College
Sat Oct 08
9:00am
MODESTO TOURNAMENT
at Modesto
Sat Oct 15
9:00am
CCCAA SOUTH STATE DUALS
at Palomar College
Sat Oct 22
9:00am
MEATHEAD MOVER TOURNAMENT
at Cuesta College
Wed Oct 26
7:00pm
CUESTA
at Bakersfield
Sat Nov 12
9:00am
SOUTH EAST CONFERENCE TOURNAMENT
at Bakersfield
Sat Nov 19
9:00am
THE BRAWL TOURNAMENT
at East LA College
Sat Dec 03
9:00am
SOUTH REGIONALS
at Cuesta College
Fri Dec 09
8:00am
CCCAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
at Victor Valley College
Sat Dec 10
8:00am
CCCAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
at Victor Valley College
Sat Sep 09
Final
6 Moorpark
42 at Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield Duals
Sat Sep 16
9:00 am
at Sacramento Tournament
@ Sacramento City College
Sat Sep 23
9:00 am
at West Hills Tournament
@ West Hills College
Fri Sep 29
TBA
Bakersfield
at East LA College
Sat Sep 30
9:00 am
at Santa Ana Tournament
@ Santa Ana College
Sat Oct 07
9:00 am
at Modesto Tournament
@ Modesto College Dual Meet
Sat Oct 14
9:00 am
at Southern State Duals
@ Palomar College Runs through 12/2/2017
Fri Oct 20
7:00 pm
34 Bakersfield
15 at Cuesta College
Sat Oct 21
9:00 am
at Meathead Movers Tournament
@ Cuesta College
Thu Oct 26
7:00 pm
Forfeit Victor Valley
vs. Bakersfield College
Dual Meet
Thu Nov 02
7:00 PM
18 West Hills College
25 vs. Bakersfield College
Dual Meet
Sat Nov 11
9:00 am
at SEWA Conference Championships
@ Bakersfield College Conference Championship Meet
Sat Dec 02
10:00 am
at Southern California Regional Tournament
@ Bakersfield College State Championship Qualifying Tournament
Fri Dec 08
10:00 am
at CCCAA STATE CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT
@ TBD Tournament runs through 12/09/2017
Fri Sep 07
6:00 pm
Victor Valley Dual
Bakersfield College
Sat Sep 08
10:00 am
B.C. Dual Tourney
Bakersfield College
Sat Sep 15
9:00 am
at Sacramento City Tournament
Sacramento City College
Sat Sep 22
9:00 am
at West Hills
West Hills
Fri Sep 28
6:00 pm
at East LA
East LA
Sat Sep 29
9:00 am
at Santa Ana Tournament
Santa Ana
Fri Oct 05
6:00 pm
at Moorpark Dual
Moorpark
Sat Oct 13
9:00 am
at Southern Duals
Palomar
Sat Oct 20
9:00 am
at Meat Head Movers Tournament
Cuesta
Sat Oct 27
12:00 pm
at Cuesta Dual
Bakersfield College
Wed Oct 31
6:30 pm
at West Hills Dual
West Hills
Sat Nov 10
10:00 am
SEWA Conference Tournament
Bakersfield College
Thu Nov 15
5:00 pm
at Fresno City and Otero College Dual
Fresno City
Sat Nov 17
9:00 am
at The Brawl at East LA Tournament
East LA
Sun Nov 18
TBA
at State Dual Championship
TBA
Sat Dec 01
9:00 am
at Southern Regionals
Rio Hondo
Fri Dec 07
9:00 am
at State Championships
Cerritos
Sat Dec 08
9:00 am
at State Championships
Cerritos
Fri Sep 13
6:00 PM
Victor Valley Dual
Bakersfield College
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
BC Dual Tourney
Bakersfield College
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
at Sac City Tournament
Sacramento City College
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
at West Hills Tournament
West Hills College
Fri Oct 04
5:00 PM
at East LA & Cuesta Dual
East LA College
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
at Santa Ana Tournament
Santa Ana College
Fri Oct 11
6:00 PM
Moorpark Dual
Bakersfield College
Sat Oct 19
9:00 AM
at Southern Duals
Palomar College
Fri Oct 25
6:00 PM
West Hills Dual
Bakersfield College
Sat Oct 26
9:00 AM
at Meat Head Movers Tournament
Cuesta College
Sat Nov 09
10:00 AM
SEWA Tournament
Bakersfield College
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
Fresno City Dual
Bakersfield College
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM
at The Brawl at East LA Tournament
East LA College
Sun Nov 24
TBA
at State Dual Championship
TBA
Sat Dec 07
9:00 AM
at Southern Regionals
Santa Ana College
Fri Dec 13
9:00 AM
at State Championships
Fresno City College
Sat Dec 14
9:00 AM
at State Championships
Fresno City College
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Wrestling took 4th place as a team at the Southern Regionals on Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018. Photo Courtesy: Brandon Urry, BC Athletic Communications
Wrestling placed fourth in the East LA Brawl Tournament on Saturday, Nov. 17th.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream