Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 07
Final
70 Bakersfield
79 at El Camino
Fri Nov 09
Final
79 Sequoias
73 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 10
Final
84 Bakersfield
109 at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 16
Final
67 Porterville
79 vs. Bakersfield
Renegade Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
92 Mt. San Jacinto
71 vs. Bakersfield
Renegade Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
76 Bakersfield
67 at West Hills Coalinga
Fri Nov 30
Final - OT
95 Bakersfield
85 at Porterville
Porterville Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
63 West Hills Lemoore
128 vs. Bakersfield
@ Porterville Gym Porterville Tournament
Thu Dec 06
Final - OT
81 Bakersfield
71 vs. LA Valley
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara Tournament
Fri Dec 07
Final
73 Bakersfield
57 at Santa Barbara
45th SBCC Classic
Sat Dec 08
Final
73 LA Trade Tech
57 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara Santa Barbara City Classic
Wed Dec 12
Final
68 West Hills Coalinga
71 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Dec 20
Final
66 Irvine Valley
75 vs. Bakersfield
@ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Paul Landreaux Classic
Fri Dec 21
Final
65 Bakersfield
84 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ Torrance, Calif. (ECC NORTH GYM) Paul Landreaux Classic
Fri Jan 04
Final
68 Glendale
81 vs. Bakersfield
Western State Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
71 LA Valley
77 vs. Bakersfield
Western State Classic
Wed Jan 09
Final
94 Bakersfield
68 at Santa Barbara
Sat Jan 12
Final
88 Bakersfield
80 at Cuesta
Wed Jan 16
Final
75 Bakersfield
90 at Glendale
Sat Jan 19
Cancelled
Bethesda JV
vs. Bakersfield
Wed Jan 23
Final
80 Canyons
85 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 26
Final
85 Bakersfield
73 at LA Pierce
Wed Jan 30
Final
78 Bakersfield
81 at West LA
Wed Feb 06
Final
74 Santa Monica
77 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 09
Final
63 Bakersfield
72 at Canyons
Wed Feb 13
Final
78 LA Pierce
76 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 16
Final
85 West LA
80 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 22
Final
66 Bakersfield
110 at Santa Monica
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream