Renegades Game Day

No Event
Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
24 Bakersfield
45 at Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Sat Sep 08
Final
15 El Camino
20 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - BC School Pride
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Santa Monica
56 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Favorite Football Team
Sat Sep 22
Final
11 Bakersfield
13 at Golden West
Sat Sep 29
Final
7 Orange Coast
41 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Americana
Sat Oct 13
Final
10 Bakersfield
23 at Ventura
Sat Oct 20
Final
22 Bakersfield
17 at Long Beach
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
Final
17 East Los Angeles
58 vs. Bakersfield
*Homecoming* Tailgate Theme - Old School BC - Honoring 30th Anniversary of 1988 BC JC National Championship Team
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Moorpark
31 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Salute to Veterans
Sat Nov 10
Final
30 Bakersfield
42 at Canyons
Sat Nov 17
Final
31 Bakersfield
34 at Saddleback
Patriotic Bowl @ Mission Viejo High School
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
Final
34 Mt. San Antonio
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Tri-Tip Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
23 Bakersfield
26 at El Camino
Sat Sep 21
Final
41 Bakersfield
6 at Santa Monica
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
Golden West
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Mexican Fiesta
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Orange Coast
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
Ventura
vs. Bakersfield
BC Homecoming & Tailgate Theme: Deep Fried Heaven
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Wing Knight
Sat Nov 02
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at East Los Angeles
Sat Nov 09
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Moorpark
Sat Nov 16
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Patriotic American Salute
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
2019 Renegade Football season tickets on sale now!
Renegade football spohomores Carson Olivas (P) and Cam Roberson (PR) were named to the 2018 CCCFCA All-American team this week.
The 2018 Football post-season awards have been announced.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream