Renegades Game Day

Wed Aug 22
6:00 PM
Antelope Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
24 Bakersfield
45 at Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Sat Sep 08
Final
15 El Camino
20 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - BC School Pride
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Santa Monica
56 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Favorite Football Team
Sat Sep 22
Final
11 Bakersfield
13 at Golden West
Sat Sep 29
Final
7 Orange Coast
41 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Americana
Sat Oct 13
Final
10 Bakersfield
23 at Ventura
Sat Oct 20
Final
22 Bakersfield
17 at Long Beach
Homecoming
Sat Oct 27
Final
17 East Los Angeles
58 vs. Bakersfield
*Homecoming* Tailgate Theme - Old School BC - Honoring 30th Anniversary of 1988 BC JC National Championship Team
Sat Nov 03
Final
0 Moorpark
31 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme - Salute to Veterans
Sat Nov 10
Final
30 Bakersfield
42 at Canyons
Sat Nov 17
Final
31 Bakersfield
34 at Saddleback
Patriotic Bowl @ Mission Viejo High School
Wed Aug 28
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
Final
34 Mt. San Antonio
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Tri-Tip Kickoff Classic
Sat Sep 14
Final
23 Bakersfield
26 at El Camino
Sat Sep 21
Final
41 Bakersfield
6 at Santa Monica
Sat Sep 28
Final
20 Golden West
19 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Mexican Fiesta
Sat Oct 05
Final
28 Bakersfield
3 at Orange Coast
Sat Oct 19
Final
29 Ventura
21 vs. Bakersfield
BC Homecoming & Tailgate Theme: Deep Fried Heaven
Sat Oct 26
Final
23 Long Beach
20 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Wing Knight
Sat Nov 02
Final
28 Bakersfield
44 at East Los Angeles
Sat Nov 09
Final
38 Bakersfield
18 at Moorpark
Sat Nov 16
Final
24 Canyons
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tailgate Theme: Patriotic American Salute
Sat Sep 04
Cancelled
1 Bakersfield
0 at LA Pierce
Forfeit on home team
Sat Sep 11
Final
13 El Camino
24 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Sep 18
Final
20 Bakersfield
19 at Golden West
Limited Seating (Visiting Team Fans encouraged to pre-purchase tickets online)
Sat Sep 25
Final
21 Bakersfield
45 at Mt. San Antonio
*CoVID Protocols will be in effect. Please bring your masks! Masks and social distancing will be enforced.
Sat Oct 02
6:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Oct 16
6:00 PM
Canyons
vs. Bakersfield
Homecoming
Sat Oct 23
6:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
VC Foundation - President's Circle Night
Sat Oct 30
6:00 PM
Long Beach
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 06
6:00 PM
East Los Angeles
vs. Bakersfield
Sat Nov 13
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
Renegade Vision

RENEGADE VISION

Be sure to check individual sport schedules for live-stream day/time. 

More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream