Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
Tue Jan 31
Final
10 Bakersfield
5 at Sequoias
Thu Feb 02
Final - 6 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Fresno
Sat Feb 04
Final - 5 innings
0 Bakersfield
11 at Cypress
Sat Feb 04
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Cypress
Thu Feb 09
Final
0 Taft
7 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 21
Final - 5 innings
1 Bakersfield
11 at Citrus
Tue Feb 21
Final - 6 innings
8 Bakersfield
16 at Citrus
Thu Feb 23
Final
3 Allan Hancock
5 Bakersfield
DH
Thu Feb 23
Final
7 Allan Hancock
5 Bakersfield
Sun Feb 26
Final
4 West Hills Coalinga
10 Bakersfield
Sun Feb 26
Final
2 West Hills Coalinga
5 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 28
Final - 6 innings
25 Bakersfield
5 at Santa Monica
DH
Tue Feb 28
Final - 5 innings
25 Bakersfield
1 at Santa Monica
Thu Mar 02
Final
0 Oxnard
7 Bakersfield
forfeit
Tue Mar 07
Final - 5 innings
11 Bakersfield
0 at LA Pierce
DH
Tue Mar 07
Final - 6 innings
12 Bakersfield
4 at LA Pierce
Thu Mar 09
Final - 6 innings
10 Moorpark
1 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final
4 Fresno
0 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final - 6 innings
12 Mt. San Antonio
2 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
8 Ventura
3 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 21
Final
1 Santa Barbara
6 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 21
Final
1 Santa Barbara
3 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 23
Final - 12 innings
9 Bakersfield
5 at Cuesta
Sun Mar 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Rescheduled from 2-16-2017 (Rain)
Sun Mar 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
6 vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Reedley
Tue Mar 28
Final - 9 innings
3 Bakersfield
4 at Allan Hancock
Thu Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
6 Santa Monica
19 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Merced
0 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 01
Final
2 Riverside
0 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
9 Bakersfield
0 at Oxnard
Tue Apr 04
Final - 5 innings
15 Bakersfield
1 at Oxnard
Thu Apr 06
Final
0 LA Pierce
7 Bakersfield
Forfeit by LA Pierce for WSC Purposes Only
Fri Apr 07
Final
2 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Sat Apr 08
Final
8 Santiago Canyon
2 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Moorpark
Tue Apr 11
Final - 6 innings
2 Bakersfield
12 at Moorpark
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 at Ventura
Tue Apr 18
Final - 9 innings
5 Bakersfield
6 at Ventura
Tue Apr 25
Final
5 Cuesta
4 Bakersfield
Tue Apr 25
Final
9 Cuesta
6 Bakersfield
Fri Jan 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 vs. Santiago Canyon
@ GLENDALE
Fri Jan 26
Final - 5 innings
0 San Diego Mesa
9 vs. Bakersfield
@ Glendale, CA
Sat Jan 27
Final - 5 innings
2 LA Mission
11 vs. Bakersfield
@ Glendale, CA Glendale Softball Tournament
Sat Jan 27
Final - 5 innings
0 Glendale
10 vs. Bakersfield
@ Neutral Glendale Softball Tournament
Tue Jan 30
Final
0 Sequoias
6 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 01
Final
3 Bakersfield
8 at Fresno
Sat Feb 03
Final - 5 innings
3 Bakersfield
11 at Cypress
Sat Feb 03
Final
1 Bakersfield
0 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Cypress College
Tue Feb 06
Final
8 Canyons
9 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 08
Cancelled
West LA
Bakersfield
Sat Feb 10
Final - 8 innings
1 Sacramento City
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Cuesta College
Sat Feb 10
Final
10 Bakersfield
6 at Cuesta
Tue Feb 13
Final
7 Bakersfield
1 at West Hills Coalinga
Tue Feb 13
Final
14 Bakersfield
0 at West Hills Coalinga
Fri Feb 16
Final
8 Bakersfield
0 at Reedley
Fri Feb 16
Final
7 San Mateo
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ Reedley
Tue Feb 20
Final
1 Taft
3 Bakersfield
Tue Feb 20
Final
0 Taft
8 Bakersfield
Thu Feb 22
Final
1 Santa Barbara
2 Bakersfield
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Tue Feb 27
Final
1 Oxnard
7 Bakersfield
Thu Mar 01
Final
5 Ventura
6 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
10 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Thu Mar 15
Cancelled
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 17
Final
5 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
Sat Mar 17
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Mon Mar 19
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Allan Hancock
Tue Mar 20
Final
1 Cuesta
3 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 Merced
3 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
1 Riverside
0 Bakersfield
Mon Mar 26
Final - 6 innings
0 Moorpark
8 Bakersfield
Tue Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
8 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Barbara
Thu Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
0 Oxnard
9 Bakersfield
Sat Mar 31
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at Fullerton
Tue Apr 03
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Ventura
Thu Apr 05
Final - 5 innings
0 Santa Monica
8 Bakersfield
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Porterville
Thu Apr 12
Final
1 Allan Hancock
5 Bakersfield
Sat Apr 14
Final
0 Bakersfield
4 at San Mateo
Sat Apr 14
Final - 9 innings
0 Bakersfield
1 vs. Ohlone
@ San Mateo
Thu Apr 19
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at Cuesta
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
1 Bakersfield
9 at Mt. San Antonio
Tue Apr 24
Final
9 Bakersfield
2 at Moorpark
Fri May 04
Final
1 Riverside
4 Bakersfield
First Round SoCal Regional
Sat May 05
Final
3 Riverside
5 Bakersfield
First Round SoCal Regional
Fri May 11
Final
1 Bakersfield
6 at Cypress
CCCAA SoCal Regional 2nd Round - Game 1
Sat May 12
Final - 6 innings
0 Bakersfield
8 at Cypress
CCCAA SoCal Regional 2nd Round - Game 2
Sat Jan 26
7:30 PM
Santiago Canyon
Bakersfield
Sun Jan 27
11:00 AM
San Mateo
Bakersfield
Sun Jan 27
1:30 PM
Mt. San Antonio
vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
Sat Feb 02
12:30 PM
Bakersfield
vs. Pasadena City
@ Cypress College
Sat Feb 02
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Cypress
Thu Feb 07
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Canyons
Tue Feb 12
1:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Sequoias
Thu Feb 14
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Reedley
Thu Feb 14
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
vs. San Joaquin Delta
@ Reedley College @ Reedley College
Tue Feb 19
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Tue Feb 19
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Taft
Thu Feb 21
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Barbara
Sat Feb 23
10:00 AM
Ohlone
Bakersfield
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
LA Mission
Bakersfield
Tue Feb 26
5:30 PM
Oxnard
Bakersfield
Thu Feb 28
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Sat Mar 02
12:00 PM
Fullerton
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 02
4:00 PM
Fresno
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 05
2:30 PM
Santa Monica
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 09
12:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
Monterey Peninsula
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 12
2:30 PM
Allan Hancock
Bakersfield
Thu Mar 14
2:30 PM
LA Pierce
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 19
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Cuesta
Thu Mar 21
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Moorpark
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Pasadena City
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 23
5:00 PM
Riverside
Bakersfield
Tue Mar 26
2:30 PM
Santa Barbara
Bakersfield
Thu Mar 28
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Oxnard
Tue Apr 02
2:30 PM
Ventura
Bakersfield
Thu Apr 04
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Sat Apr 06
12:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Sat Apr 06
2:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Thu Apr 11
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at Allan Hancock
Sat Apr 13
4:00 PM
LA Valley
Bakersfield
Tue Apr 16
2:30 PM
Bakersfield
at LA Pierce
Thu Apr 18
2:30 PM
Cuesta
Bakersfield
Tue Apr 23
2:30 PM
Moorpark
Bakersfield
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Kylee Fahy named Conference Pitcher of the Year and to the All-State team.
April 30, 2018 SOFTBALL EARNS POST SEASON AWARDS The BC softball team racked up a number of post season awards this past week.
April 22, 2018 SOFTBALL DEFEATED AT MT. SAN ANTONIO IN NON-CONFERENCE MATCH UP The BC softball team was defeated, in a non conference game, by Mt. San Antonio on Saturday.
April 20, 2018 SOFTBALL GETS BACK IN WIN COLUMN The Bakersfield College softball team defeated Cuesta College to get back to winning ways.
April 16, 2018 SOFTBALL DROPS TWO GAMES AGAINST TOP RANKED TEAMS The BC softball team loses to the #1 and #5 state ranked teams yesterday.
April 13, 2018 SOFTBALL DEFEATS ALLAN HANCOCK ON SOPHOMORE NIGHT The Bakersfield College softball team defeated Allan Hancock last night.
April 7, 2018 SOFTBALL EXTENDS SHUT-OUT STREAK TO SEVEN GAMES The Bakersfield College softball team defeated Porterville College, for their seventh consecutive shut-out.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream