Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 28
9:00am
at Antelope Valley College All Comers Meet
Fri Feb 10
10:00am
at Bakersfield College Battle of the Regions
Thu Feb 16
Cancelled
at W. Los Angeles Conference Relays
Fri Feb 17
Cancelled
at W. Los Angeles Conference Relays
Fri Feb 24
12:00pm
at Ventura College WSC #1
@ Ventura
Sat Mar 04
10:00am
at Stanislaus
Thu Mar 09
10:00am
at Occidental College Oxy Distance Carnival
Fri Mar 10
10:00am
at Occidental College Oxy Distance Carnival
Fri Mar 17
10:00am
at Antelope Valley Invitational
Sat Mar 25
9:00am
at Bakersfield College BC Relays
Fri Mar 31
12:00pm
at Bakersfield College WSC #2
Tue Apr 04
12:00pm
at Chula Vista Southern Cal Heptathalon
Wed Apr 05
12:00pm
at Chula Vista Southern Cal Heptathalon
Sat Apr 08
12:00pm
at Glendale Vaquero Invitational
Fri Apr 21
12:00pm
at Bakersfield College WSC Prelims
Sat Apr 29
12:00pm
at Bakersfield College WSC Finals
Sat May 06
10:00am
at Cerritos College Southern California Prelims
Sat May 13
10:00am
at Cerritos College Southern California Finals
Fri May 19
10:00am
at American River College - CCCAA State Championships
Sat May 20
10:00am
at American River College - CCCAA State Championships
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
at All Comers
Westmont College
Fri Feb 09
10:00 AM
at Battle of the Regions
@ Bakersfield College
Thu Feb 15
10:00 AM
at WSC Relays and Multis
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Feb 16
10:00 AM
at WSC Relays and Multis
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Feb 23
12:00 PM
at WSC North
@ Ventura @ Ventura
Sat Mar 10
9:00 AM
at Occidental Invitational
@ Occidental
Sat Mar 17
9:00 AM
at BC Relays
@ Bakersfield College
Fri Mar 23
12:00 PM
at WSC Inland
@ Bakersfield College
Sat Mar 31
at Titus and Eli Meet @ Concordia University
Tue Apr 03
10:00 AM
at SoCal Hep/Dec
@ Cerritos
Wed Apr 04
10:00 AM
at SoCal Hep/Dec
@ Cerritos
Fri Apr 06
9:00 AM
at Vaquero Invitational
@ Glendale
Sat Apr 07
9:00 AM
at Vaquero Invitational
@ Glendale
Fri Apr 20
10:00 AM
at WSC Prelims
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 27
10:00 AM
at WSC Finals
@ Ventura
Sat May 05
9:00 AM
at SoCal Prelims
@ San Diego Mesa
Sat May 12
9:00 AM
at SoCal Finals
@ San Diego Mesa
Fri May 18
9:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Bakersfield College
Sat May 19
9:00 AM
at State Championships
@ Bakersfield College
Sat Jan 26
9:00am
at Westmont All-Comers
Westmont
Fri Feb 08
10:00am
Battle of the Regions
Bakersfield
Fri Feb 15
10:00am
at WSC Relays
West LA
Fri Feb 22
1:00pm
at WSC North
Ventura
Sat Mar 02
9:00am
at Cal State LA Invite
Cal State LA Invite
Sat Mar 09
9:00am
at Oxy Distance Carnival
Occidental
Fri Mar 15
10:00am
BC Relays and Multi's
Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
10:00am
BC Relays and Multi's
Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
10:00am
at AVC Spring Invitational
AVC
Fri Mar 29
1:00pm
at WSC Inland
AVC
Tue Apr 02
10:00am
at SoCal Hep/Dec
Cerritos
Wed Apr 03
10:00am
at SoCal Hep/Dec
Cerritos
Fri Apr 05
10:00am
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Sat Apr 06
10:00am
at Vaquero Invitational
Glendale
Fri Apr 19
10:00am
at WSC Prelims
Santa Barbara
Fri Apr 26
10:00am
at WSC Finals
Moorpark
Sat May 04
10:00am
at So Cal Prelims
Riverside
Sat May 11
10:00am
at SoCal Finals
Riverside
Fri May 17
10:00am
at CCCAA Championships
San Mateo
Sat May 18
10:00am
at CCCAA Championships
San Mateo
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
May 21, 2018 TWO MEN'S TRACK ATHLETES GAIN ALL-AMERICAN HONORS AT STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS Two BC men's track and field athletes named All-American at the State Track and Field Championship.
May 1, 2018 MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD ADD TO SOCAL QUALIFIERS The Bakersfield College men's track team added more qualifiers for the SoCal Regionals.
April 26, 2018 JACOB WHITBY WINS DISCUS CHAMPIONSHIP The Bakersfield College men's track and field team has three qualify for SoCal Regionals
April 9, 2018 SIX MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD ATHLETES FINISH IN TOP FIVE The Bakersfield College men's track and field team has six finish in top five.
March 24, 2018 MEN'S TRACK AND FIELD PLACES 3RD AT WSC INLAND MEET The BC men's track and field team take third place at the WSC Inland meet on Friday.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream