Renegades Game Day

No Event
Thu Jan 28
Final
3 Feather River
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Jan 29
Final
0 Barstow
12 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 30
Final
8 Allan Hancock
5 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 04
Final
8 Bakersfield
7 at Moorpark
Sat Feb 06
Final
4 Moorpark
5 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 09
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at Allan Hancock
Fri Feb 12
Final
0 Fullerton
9 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 13
Final
7 Fullerton
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 18
Final
8 Bakersfield
2 at Golden West
Fri Feb 19
Final
5 Bakersfield
8 at Golden West
Sat Feb 20
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 at Golden West
Thu Mar 03
Final
10 Bakersfield
4 at Pasadena City
Tue Mar 08
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at LA Mission
Thu Mar 10
Final - 10 innings
9 LA Mission
10 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 12
Final
2 Bakersfield
9 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 15
Final
5 Glendale
3 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 17
Final
6 Bakersfield
5 at Glendale
Fri Mar 18
Final
14 Glendale
9 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 22
Final
10 Bakersfield
4 at Sequoias
Wed Mar 23
Final
4 Bakersfield
12 at Reedley
Thu Mar 24
Final
3 Saddleback
4 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 29
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Thu Mar 31
Final
1 Antelope Valley
6 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 02
Final
6 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Tue Apr 05
Final
11 West LA
1 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 07
Final
13 Bakersfield
7 at West LA
Sat Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
0 West LA
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 12
Final
3 Bakersfield
13 at Canyons
Thu Apr 14
Final
9 Canyons
20 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 16
Final
10 Bakersfield
6 at Canyons
Tue Apr 19
Final
7 Bakersfield
0 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 21
Final
3 LA Valley
7 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 23
Final
7 Bakersfield
3 at LA Valley
Tue Apr 26
Final
3 Citrus
5 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 28
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at Citrus
Fri Apr 29
Final
3 Citrus
4 vs. Bakersfield
Fri May 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
2 at Long Beach
Southern California Regionals
Sat May 07
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Long Beach
Southern California Regionals
Fri May 13
Final
2 Bakersfield
5 at Grossmont
CCCAA Southern California Super Regional Game 1 of 3
Sat May 14
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Grossmont
CCCAA Southern California Super Regional Game 2 of 3
Fri Jan 27
Final
11 Ventura
6 vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield Tournament
Sat Jan 28
Final - 10 innings
4 Fullerton
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield College Bakersfield Tournament
Sun Jan 29
Final
8 Moorpark
10 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Jan 31
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at Cuesta
Fri Feb 03
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 vs. Hartnell
@ Visalia
Sat Feb 04
Final
3 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Sun Feb 05
Final
4 Bakersfield
0 at Sequoias
Thu Feb 09
Final
4 El Camino
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 11
Final
7 El Camino
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 11
Final
2 El Camino
1 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 14
Final - 11 innings
1 Bakersfield
2 at Moorpark
Tue Feb 14
Final
5 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 18
Final
12 Golden West
2 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 18
Final
6 Golden West
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 23
Final
4 Bakersfield
21 at Fullerton
Sat Feb 25
Final
5 Bakersfield
3 at LA Mission
Tue Feb 28
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at LA Valley
Wed Mar 01
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Glendale
Sat Mar 04
Final - 10 innings
9 West LA
8 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 07
Final
7 LA Pierce
9 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 09
Final
2 LA Mission
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 11
Final
3 Bakersfield
6 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 14
Final
6 LA Mission
5 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 16
Final
7 LA Valley
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 18
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 21
Final
5 LA Valley
9 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 30
Final
6 Bakersfield
2 at West LA
Sat Apr 01
Final
5 West LA
6 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 04
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at West LA
Thu Apr 06
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at LA Pierce
Fri Apr 07
Final
8 LA Pierce
4 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 08
Final
5 Golden West
12 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 11
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Sequoias
Wed Apr 12
Final
7 Bakersfield
8 at Reedley
Thu Apr 13
Final
9 Saddleback
2 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 18
Final
1 Bakersfield
5 at LA Pierce
Thu Apr 20
Final
0 Bakersfield
8 at LA Mission
Sat Apr 22
Final
9 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
Thu Apr 27
Final
7 West LA
6 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 28
Final
5 Bakersfield
4 at LA Pierce
Fri Jan 26
Final
5 Moorpark
0 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 27
Final
2 Sequoias
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ Bakersfield
Sun Jan 28
Final
9 Fullerton
2 vs. Bakersfield
Bakersfield College Tournament
Tue Jan 30
Final
14 Glendale
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 01
Final
3 Mission
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ Reedley,CA
Fri Feb 02
Final
4 Bakersfield
3 vs. Hartnell
@ COS
Sat Feb 03
Final
8 Bakersfield
4 at Reedley
Thu Feb 08
Final
14 El Camino
4 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 09
Final
9 El Camino
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 10
Final - 11 innings
4 El Camino
5 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 13
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Moorpark
Thu Feb 15
Final
6 Bakersfield
7 at Golden West
Fri Feb 16
Final
2 Bakersfield
7 at Golden West
Sat Feb 17
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Golden West
Tue Feb 20
Final
9 Moorpark
6 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 22
Final
8 Bakersfield
15 at Fullerton
Sat Feb 24
Final
3 LA Pierce
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 27
Final
10 LA Mission
9 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 03
Final
5 Bakersfield
6 at LA Valley
Tue Mar 06
Final
2 West LA
5 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 08
Final - 12 innings
10 Bakersfield
9 at LA Pierce
Fri Mar 09
Final
11 LA Pierce
8 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 15
Final
10 LA Mission
11 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
6 Bakersfield
5 at LA Pierce
Sat Mar 17
Final
8 Bakersfield
7 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 20
Final
6 LA Mission
12 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 24
Final
4 Bakersfield
9 at Rio Hondo
Tue Mar 27
Final
8 Bakersfield
3 at Sequoias
Wed Mar 28
Final
10 Reedley
4 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Mar 29
Final
23 Saddleback
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 05
Final
9 LA Valley
10 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 07
Final
9 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Tue Apr 10
Final
6 LA Valley
18 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 12
Final
17 Bakersfield
3 at West LA
Sat Apr 14
Final
5 West LA
9 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 17
Final
21 Bakersfield
8 at West LA
Thu Apr 19
Final - 10 innings
11 LA Pierce
10 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 21
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at LA Mission
Thu Apr 26
Final
1 LA Valley
7 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 27
Final
12 Bakersfield
2 at West LA
Fri May 04
Final
5 Riverside
0 vs. Bakersfield
CCCAA Regional Playoff (Rd. 1)
Sat May 05
Final
1 Bakersfield
8 at Riverside
First Round SoCal Regional - If Necessary
Fri Jan 25
Final
0 Moorpark
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Jan 26
Final
3 Moorpark
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Jan 29
Final
7 Bakersfield
3 at Moorpark
Thu Jan 31
Final
9 Bakersfield
6 at Reedley
Fri Feb 01
Final
5 Napa Valley
16 vs. Bakersfield
@ Visalia, CA College of Sequoias Tournament
Fri Feb 01
Final
11 Bakersfield
3 vs. De Anza
@ COS Tournament
Tue Feb 05
Final - 10 innings
5 Allan Hancock
4 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 07
Final
4 El Camino
2 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 08
Final
5 El Camino
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 09
Final - 11 innings
3 El Camino
4 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 12
Final
3 Sequoias
2 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Feb 14
Final
5 Golden West
4 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Feb 15
Final
5 Golden West
3 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Feb 16
Final - 10 innings
4 Golden West
3 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Feb 19
Final
4 Bakersfield
10 at Allan Hancock
Fri Feb 22
Final
1 Bakersfield
7 at Taft
Sat Feb 23
Final
0 LA Valley
9 vs. Bakersfield
WSC South Division Game
Tue Feb 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
6 at West LA
Thu Feb 28
Final
5 LA Mission
3 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 01
Final
15 Bakersfield
3 at Sequoias
Mon Mar 04
Final
0 LA Pierce
1 vs. Bakersfield
Rescheduled from 3/5 due to rain
Thu Mar 07
Final
6 Bakersfield
4 at LA Valley
Sat Mar 09
Final
6 LA Valley
7 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Mar 12
Final
9 Bakersfield
11 at LA Valley
Thu Mar 14
Final
4 West LA
6 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Mar 16
Final
14 Bakersfield
7 at West LA
Tue Mar 19
Final
7 West LA
10 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
Final
3 LA Mission
6 vs. Bakersfield
rescheduled from 3/21
Sat Mar 23
Final
7 Bakersfield
3 at LA Mission
Tue Mar 26
Final
12 Bakersfield
4 at LA Mission
Thu Apr 04
Final
4 LA Pierce
1 vs. Bakersfield
Sat Apr 06
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at LA Pierce
Tue Apr 09
Final
6 LA Pierce
12 vs. Bakersfield
Thu Apr 11
Final
0 LA Valley
3 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
Final
12 Bakersfield
3 at West LA
Tue Apr 16
Final
8 Bakersfield
2 at Reedley
Wed Apr 17
Final
0 Reedley
4 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
Final
1 Cerritos
10 vs. Bakersfield
Tue Apr 23
Final
8 Bakersfield
10 at LA Mission
Fri Apr 26
Final
8 Bakersfield
1 at LA Pierce
Fri May 03
Final
11 Cypress
4 vs. Bakersfield
CCCAA Baseball Regional Game #1
Sat May 04
Final
8 Bakersfield
11 vs. Cypress
@ H CCCAA Baseball Regional Game #2
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream