2019 Renegade Baseball Schedule

Overall 25-13
Pct. .658
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Won 7
Home 13-9
Away 10-4
Neutral 2-0
Games 38
Runs 240
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .350
Slugging % .380
Home Runs 14
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Moorpark
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Moorpark
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 7-3
Moorpark
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Final
W, 9-6
Reedley
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 16-5
Napa Valley
@ Visalia, CA College of Sequoias Tournament
N
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 11-3
De Anza
@ COS Tournament
N
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Allan Hancock
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 4-2
El Camino
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 5-3
El Camino
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 4-3
El Camino
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sequoias
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Golden West
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Golden West
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 4-3
Golden West
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 10-4
Allan Hancock
A
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 7-1
Taft
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
LA Valley *
WSC South Division Game
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 6-1
West LA *
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 5-3
LA Mission *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 15-3
Sequoias
A
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LA Pierce *
Rescheduled from 3/5 due to rain
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
W, 6-4
LA Valley *
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 7-6
LA Valley *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 11-9
LA Valley *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-4
West LA *
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 14-7
West LA *
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-7
West LA *
H
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 6-3
LA Mission *
rescheduled from 3/21
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-3
LA Mission *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 12-4
LA Mission *
A
April
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 4-1
LA Pierce *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 3-2
LA Pierce *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-6
LA Pierce *
H
Thu Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Valley *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 12-3
West LA *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
W, 8-2
Reedley
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Reedley
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Cerritos
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:30 PM
LA Mission *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
LA Pierce *
A
* Conference