2024 Bakersfield College Softball Schedule

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 3
Home 4-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-3
Games 15
Runs 81
Batting Avg. .303
On Base % .376
Slugging % .384
Home Runs 1
January
February
Thu Feb 29
vs
Ventura
Postponed, Make-Up 4/15
2:30 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 07
at
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 12
at
LA Mission *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Citrus *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Pasadena City
@ Fullerton College Fullerton Tourney
12:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 23
at
Palomar
2:00 PM
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
LA Mission *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 06
at
El Camino
Rescheduled from 3/2 Due to Inclement Weather
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
San Bernardino Valley
DH - Game 1
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
San Bernardino Valley
DH - Game 2
5:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 15
vs
Ventura
Make Up from 2/29
2:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Reedley
10:00 AM
A
* Conference
^ Division