Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 vs. Santa Ana
@ Newland
Fri Feb 23
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Mar 02
Final
2 Sierra
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Mar 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Long Beach
Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA
Fri Mar 09
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Rio Hondo
@ Granada Beach
Fri Mar 16
Final
2 Ventura
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 16
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Fri Mar 30
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Moorpark
@ Santa Monica
Fri Mar 30
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 06
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 vs. Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
Fri Apr 06
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 13
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Antelope Valley
@ Santa Monica
Fri Apr 13
Final
5 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Santa Monica
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Fri Apr 20
Final
1 Moorpark
4 vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB
Wed Apr 25
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College WSC Playoffs - Rd. of 32 & 16
Fri Apr 27
10:00 AM
WSC
vs. Bakersfield
@ CSUB WSC Playoffs - Elite 8, Semi-finals, Finals
Tue May 01
Final
4 Long Beach
1 vs. Bakersfield
@ Granada Beach - Long Beach, CA SoCal Team Regionals
Tue May 01
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 vs. San Diego Mesa
@ TBA CCCAA Team Regional Tournament
Fri Feb 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Feb 15
Final
2 Palomar
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura
Wed Feb 27
Final
3 Fresno
2 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Sierra
Fri Mar 01
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 vs. Feather River
@ Sierra
Fri Mar 08
Final
3 Saddleback
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Huntington Beach - Newland
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 at Santa Ana
Huntington Beach - Newland
Fri Mar 15
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 vs. Moorpark
@ Ventura Marina
Fri Mar 15
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 vs. Ventura
@ Moorpark Ventura Marina (hosted by Moorpark)
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Glendale
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 22
Final
0 Victor Valley
5 vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
11:00 AM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
Santa Monica
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Ventura
Ventura Marina
Fri Apr 05
10:00 AM
Bakersfield
at Santa Monica
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM
Moorpark
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 12
10:00 AM
Victor Valley
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
Santa Barbara
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
Fri Apr 19
10:00 AM
Glendale
vs. Bakersfield
Cal State Bakersfield
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
May 14, 2018 PARIS AND ARMENDARIZ FALL IN STATE QUARTERFINALS The BC pair of Alex Paris/Sarah Armendariz lost in the quarterfinals to Mira Costa College.
May 10, 2018 BC PAIR READY FOR STATE BEACH VOLLEYBALL CHAMPIONSHIP Alex Paris and Sarah Armendariz heading to West Valley College for the State Beach Volleyball Championship.
May 7, 2018 PARIS/ARMENDARIZ ADVANCE TO THE STATE CHAMPIONSHIP The BC pair of Alex Paris and Sarah Armendariz advance in the State Pairs Championship.
April 28, 2018 HORACK/MURO DEFEAT PARIS/ARMENDARIZ IN ALL BC FINAL The WSC Beach Volleyball Pairs Championship was an all BC final with Brooke Horack and Jourdan Muro earninig the title.
April 26, 2018 TWO PAIRS ADVANCE TO ROUND OF EIGHT The BC beach volleyball team had two pairs advance to the WSC round of eight..

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream