Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 19
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
scrimmage
Fri Aug 26
Final
4 Bakersfield
1 at LA Valley
Tue Aug 30
Final
0 West Hills Lemoore
5 Bakersfield
Fri Sep 02
Final
2 Clovis
2 Bakersfield
Wed Sep 07
Final
5 Bakersfield
1 at Sequoias
Riverway Park
Tue Sep 13
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Santa Barbara
Fri Sep 16
Final
2 Bakersfield
2 at Cabrillo
Sat Sep 17
Final
4 Bakersfield
5 at Hartnell
Fri Sep 23
Final
3 Bakersfield
1 at Glendale
Tue Sep 27
Final
0 West LA
2 Bakersfield
Fri Sep 30
Final
0 Cuesta
3 Bakersfield
Tue Oct 04
Final
2 Fresno
0 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 07
Final
1 Bakersfield
4 at Ventura
Tue Oct 11
Final
3 Canyons
0 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 14
Final
0 Bakersfield
4 at Citrus
Fri Oct 21
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 25
Final
0 Antelope Valley
2 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 28
Final
0 Bakersfield
2 at Canyons
Tue Nov 01
Final
1 Citrus
2 Bakersfield
Tue Nov 08
Final
2 Victor Valley
3 Bakersfield
Fri Nov 11
Final
1 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
Thu Nov 17
Final
0 Bakersfield
2 at Mt. San Jacinto
Regional Play-in
Thu Aug 17
4:00 PM
Santiago Canyon
Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Fri Sep 01
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Yuba
Sat Sep 02
Cancelled
Bakersfield
at Shasta
Fri Sep 08
Final
0 Sequoias
4 Bakersfield
Tue Sep 12
Final
3 Santa Barbara
0 Bakersfield
Fri Sep 15
Final
1 LA Valley
2 Bakersfield
Tue Sep 19
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at West LA
Fri Sep 22
Final
0 Bakersfield
2 at Clovis
Tue Sep 26
Final
3 Bakersfield
3 at Cuesta
Thu Sep 28
Final
3 Bakersfield
1 at West Hills Lemoore
Fri Sep 29
Final
3 Ventura
0 Bakersfield
Tue Oct 03
Final
0 Bakersfield
5 at Fresno
Tue Oct 10
Final
1 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Fri Oct 13
Final
1 Bakersfield
5 at Canyons
Tue Oct 17
Final
0 Citrus
1 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 20
Final
4 Bakersfield
2 at Cabrillo
Sat Oct 21
11:00 AM
Bakersfield
vs. Merritt
@ Contra Costa College
Tue Oct 24
Final
0 Victor Valley
1 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 27
Final
2 Antelope Valley
2 Bakersfield
Tue Oct 31
Final
3 Canyons
0 Bakersfield
Fri Nov 03
Final
1 Bakersfield
2 at Citrus
Fri Nov 10
Final
1 Bakersfield
0 at Victor Valley
Thu Aug 16
4:00 PM
Bakersfield
at Santiago Canyon
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 24
3:00 PM
Fullerton
Bakersfield
Scrimmage
Tue Aug 28
Final
1 West LA
6 Bakersfield
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Los Medanos
Sat Sep 01
Final
6 Bakersfield
0 at Napa Valley
Fri Sep 07
Final
8 Bakersfield
0 at Sequoias
Tue Sep 11
Final
6 Bakersfield
0 at Cerro Coso
Tue Sep 18
Final
3 Fresno
0 Bakersfield
Fri Sep 21
Final
3 Clovis
1 Bakersfield
Tue Sep 25
Final
0 Allan Hancock
8 Bakersfield
Fri Sep 28
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at Ventura
Tue Oct 02
Final
2 Bakersfield
0 at LA Valley
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 Cuesta
4 Bakersfield
Tue Oct 09
Final
0 Victor Valley
4 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 12
Final
0 Bakersfield
0 at Citrus
Fri Oct 19
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at Canyons
Tue Oct 23
Final
0 Antelope Valley
0 Bakersfield
Fri Oct 26
Final
12 Bakersfield
0 at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 30
Final
0 Citrus
1 Bakersfield
Tue Nov 06
Final
0 Canyons
0 Bakersfield
Fri Nov 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
1 at Antelope Valley
Thu Nov 15
Final - 2OT
0 Golden West
0 Bakersfield
CCCAA Playoffs Play-In Game
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Women's Soccer defeated visiting Victor Valley College 4-0 on Tuesday (10/9) night.
Renegade Women's Soccer hosted Clovis College in Memorial Stadium on Friday evening.
Women's Soccer vs. Fresno on Tuesday, September 18.
August 28, 2018 Women's Soccer Starts Season with a Win Four first half goals propel Renegades to season opening victory

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream