Renegades Game Day

No Event
No Event
Mon Jan 22
9:00 AM
at Pnoomonia Open Scrimmage
@ Scrimmage Spring Valley Lakes CC
Sun Jan 28
10:00 AM
at Point Conception
La Purisima
Mon Jan 29
10:00 AM
at Point Conception
La Purisima
Mon Feb 05
10:00 AM
at College of the Canyons
TBD
Mon Feb 12
9:00 AM
at Bakersfield College
Rio Bravo CC
Wed Feb 14
10:00 AM
at Eagle Golf Classic
Tukwet Canyon GC
Mon Feb 19
9:00 AM
at SBCC
Alisal Ranch GC
Mon Feb 26
9:00 AM
at Ventura
River Ridge GC
Mon Mar 05
10:00 AM
at Bakersfield College
Bakersfield CC
Mon Mar 12
9:00 AM
at Antelope Valley
Antelope Valley CC
Mon Mar 19
9:00 AM
at Glendale
Oakmont CC
Mon Mar 26
9:00 AM
at Victor Valley
Spring Valley Lakes CC
Mon Apr 02
9:00 AM
at Alan Hancock
Santa Maria CC
Mon Apr 23
9:00 AM
at Citrus
San Dimas GC
Mon Apr 30
8:00 AM
at WSC Finals
Crystal Aire CC
Mon May 07
9:00 AM
at SoCal Regionals
Bakersfield CC
Mon May 14
8:00 AM
at State Championships
Sandpiper
Mon Jan 21
9:00am
at Pneumonia Open
Spring Valley Lakes CC
Sun Jan 27
9:00am
at Point Conception
La Purisma
Mon Jan 28
9:00am
at Point Conception
La Purisma
Mon Feb 04
10:00am
at COC
Valencia CC **Postponed**
Wed Feb 06
7:30am
at OEC Classic
Candlewood CC
Mon Feb 11
9:00am
Bakersfield
Bakersfield CC
Mon Feb 18
9:00am
at SBCC
Alisal Ranch
Mon Feb 25
9:00am
at Ventura
River Ridge GC
Mon Mar 04
9:00am
at WSC #4 hosted by COC
Valencia CC
Fri Mar 08
9:00am
at Eagle Golf Classic
Saboba Springs CC
Mon Mar 11
9:00am
at Allan Hancock
Santa Maria CC
Mon Mar 18
9:00am
at Antelope Valley
Antelope Valley CC
Mon Mar 25
9:00am
at Victor Valley
Spring Valley Lakes
Wed Mar 27
10:00am
Reedley (Dual Match)
Rio Bravo CC
Mon Apr 01
9:00am
Rig City Invite
Bakersfield CC
Mon Apr 08
8:00am
at SoCal Preview
Los Seranos CC
Mon Apr 15
TBD
at Citrus
San Dimas GC
Mon Apr 22
9:00am
at Glendale
Oakmont CC
Mon Apr 29
6:00am
at WSC Finals
Soule Park
Mon May 06
6:00am
at SoCal Regionals
Los Seranos CC
Mon May 13
6:00am
at CCCAA Championship
Silverado Resort
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream