Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 27
1:30pm
Women's Golf
at @ South Coast Classice (WSC #1)
Buena Ventura Golf Course
Mon Aug 28
7:30am
Women's Golf
at @ South Coast Classice (WSC #1)
Buena Ventura Golf Course
Fri Sep 01
7:30am
Women's Golf
at @ Desert Tournament
Indian Canyon Golf Course
Sat Sep 02
7:30am
Women's Golf
at @ Desert Tournament
Indian Canyon Golf Course
Mon Sep 11
10:30am
Women's Golf
at @ Santa Barbara City College ( WSC #2)
Santa Barbara Community Golf Course
Mon Sep 18
12:00pm
Women's Golf
at @ College of the Canyons ( WSC #3)
COC
Sun Sep 24
8:30am
Women's Golf
at @ Morro Bay Tounament
Morro Bay Golf Course
Mon Sep 25
8:30am
Women's Golf
at @ Morro Bay Tounament
Morro Bay Golf Course
Mon Oct 02
11:00am
Women's Golf
at @ Citrus ( WSC #4)
San Dimas Golf Course
Wed Oct 04
10:00am
Women's Golf
at @ Antelope Valley College
Antelope Valley Country Club
Mon Oct 09
11:00am
Women's Golf
at Bakersfield (WSC #5)
Kern River Golf Course
Wed Oct 11
10:00am
Women's Golf
at @ COC (WSC #6)
Elkins Ranch Golf Course
Mon Oct 16
11:00am
Women's Golf
at @ Glendale (WSC #7)
Pasadena Golf Course
Mon Oct 23
11:00am
Women's Golf
at @ Moorpark (WSC #8)
Simi Hills Golf Course
Sun Oct 29
11:00am
Women's Golf
at WSC Finals (WSC #9 & #10) - Bakersfield
Mon Oct 30
8:30am
Women's Golf
at WSC Finals (WSC #9 & #10) - Bakersfield
Sun Nov 05
Women's Golf
at @ Southern California Championships
Mon Nov 06
Women's Golf
at @ Southern California Championships
Sun Nov 12
9:00am
Women's Golf
at @ CCCAA State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Course
Mon Nov 13
8:30am
Women's Golf
at @ CCCAA State Championships
Morro Bay Golf Course
Sun Aug 26
1:30 pm
at South Coast Classic
Olivas Links
Mon Aug 27
7:30 am
at South Coast Classic (WSC 1)
Buena Ventura
Mon Sep 10
10:30 am
at SBCC (WSC2)
SBGC
Mon Sep 17
11:00 am
Bakersfield (WSC #3)
Kern River GC
Sun Sep 23
8:30 am
at Morro Bay Tourney
Morro Bay GC
Mon Sep 24
8:30 am
at Morro Bay Tourney
Morro Bay GC
Mon Oct 01
11:00 am
at Citrus (WSC 4)
San Dimas
Mon Oct 08
10:00 am
at COC (WSC 5)
Elkins Ranch GC
Mon Oct 15
10:00 am
at Antelope Valley (WSC 6)
AVCC
Mon Oct 22
11:00 am
at Moorpark (WSC 8)
Simi Hills GC
Sun Oct 28
11:00 am
at Conference Finals (WSC 9)
Santa Barbara GC
Mon Oct 29
8:30 am
at Conference Finals (WSC 10)
Santa Barbara GC
Sun Nov 04
TBA
at SoCal Regionals (SBCC Host)
River Course
Mon Nov 05
TBA
at SoCal Regionals
River Course
Sun Nov 11
9:00 am
at State Championship
Morro Bay GC
Mon Nov 12
8:30 am
at State Championship
Morro Bay GC
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Allie Crawley led the Renegades with a 4th place finish en route to a team 3rd place finish at Elkins Ranch Golf Course on Monday, Oct. 8th. Photo Credit - BC Athletic Communications.
The BC Women's Gold team at the SBCC Tournament on Monday, Sept. 10, 2018.
August 27, 2018 Women's Golf Opens Season at South Coast Classic Renegades open the season on the road

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream