Renegades Game Day

The view requested (3) is not available
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 26
Final
0 Chaffey
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Pierce Kickoff Class 2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 11-25, 22-25, 21-25
Fri Aug 26
Final
1 Rio Hondo
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Woodland Hills,CA 2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 28-26, 25-19, 24-26, 28-26
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at MiraCosta
2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, Semifinal, 25-13, 25-13, 25-14
Sat Aug 27
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 vs. Santa Barbara
@ LA Pierce 2nd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 3rd Place, 25-17, 25-10, 24-14
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 Santa Barbara
0 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad, 25-21, 25-21, 25-22
Sat Sep 03
Final
3 MiraCosta
2 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad, 16-25, 23-25, 25-19, 25-17, 15-6
Fri Sep 09
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at San Diego Mesa
31st San Diego Mesa Invitational, 25-23, 25-20, 26-24
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. Palomar
@ San Diego, CA San Diego Mesa Invitational
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. Pasadena City
@ San Diego Mesa 31st San Diego Mesa Invitational, 25-18, 25-12, 25-17
Wed Sep 14
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. LA Harbor
@ West LA College West LA Quad, 25-14, 25-5, 25-15
Wed Sep 14
Final
3 LA Pierce
0 vs. Bakersfield
@ West LA West LA Quad, 25-21, 25-13, 25-20
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 Cal Lutheran JV
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Moorpark College Moorpark Quad, 25-15, 25-12, 25-19
Fri Sep 16
Final
0 Palomar
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Moorpark College Moorpark Quad, 25-17, 25-14, 25-15
Fri Sep 23
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 vs. Moorpark
@ LA Pierce 7th Pierce Brahma Invitational, 25-18, 25-17, 25-21
Sat Sep 24
Final
2 Bakersfield
3 vs. Butte
@ Pierce Tournament 7th Pierce Brahma Invitational, 22-25, 25-18, 23-25, 25-20, 15-13
Sat Sep 24
Final
0 West LA
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Pierce Tournament 7th Pierce Brahma Invitational, 25-16, 25-5, 25-17
Fri Sep 30
Final
2 Moorpark
3 Bakersfield
WSC Crossover, 20-25, 25-14, 25-18, 23-25, 15-9
Wed Oct 05
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Glendale
25-7, 25-14, 25-15
Fri Oct 07
Final
0 Santa Monica
3 Bakersfield
WSC Crossover, 25-6, 25-16, 25-12
Wed Oct 12
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Ventura
25-16, 25-14, 25-16
Fri Oct 14
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at West LA
WSC East, 25-16, 25-14, 25-20
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Antelope Valley
3 Bakersfield
WSC East, 25-15, 20-25, 25-20, 25-9
Fri Oct 21
Final
3 Bakersfield
1 at LA Mission
WSC East, 25-16, 22-25, 25-22, 25-13
Fri Oct 28
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Canyons
WSC East, 25-15, 25-21, 25-21
Wed Nov 02
Final
0 West LA
3 Bakersfield
WSC East, 25-14, 25-20, 25-10
Fri Nov 04
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
WSC East, 25-13, 25-15, 25-16
Wed Nov 09
Final
0 LA Mission
3 Bakersfield
WSC East, 31-29, 25-15, 25-10
Wed Nov 16
Final
1 Canyons
3 Bakersfield
WSC East, 25-18, 25-18, 17-25, 25-17
Tue Nov 22
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 at El Camino
SoCal Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 25-15, 26-24, 20-25, 25-22
Fri Aug 25
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. MiraCosta
@ Pierce College 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-15, 25-17, 26-24
Fri Aug 25
Final
0 Rio Hondo
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Pierce College 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-17, 25-9, 25-12
Sat Aug 26
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. Santa Barbara
@ LA Pierce 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, Semifinal, 25-18, 25-17, 25-18
Sat Aug 26
Final
1 Bakersfield
3 vs. Canyons
@ Pierce College 3rd Pierce Kickoff Classic, 25-18, 25-19, 17-25, 28-26 (COC champions)
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 Santa Barbara
3 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad, 25-22, 25-17, 25-18
Sat Sep 02
Final
0 LA Pierce
3 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad, 25-10, 25-17, 25-23
Sat Sep 09
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 vs. Golden West
@ Santa Barbara Quad SBCC Quad, 25-9, 26-24, 25-17
Sat Sep 09
Final
0 Fullerton
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara Quad SBCC Quad, 25-8, 25-14, 25-18
Wed Sep 13
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at El Camino
25-21, 25-27, 17-25, 25-17, 15-13
Fri Sep 22
Final
1 Gavilan
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Pierce Tournament 8th Brahma Invitational, 25-19, 25-19, 22-25, 25-16
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Santa Barbara
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ LA Pierce 8th Brahma Invitational - Semifinal, 25-16, 22-25, 20-25, 25-18, 15-8
Sat Sep 23
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at LA Pierce
8th Brahma Invitational, 25-21, 29-27, 25-22
Wed Sep 27
Final
0 Bakersfield
3 at Moorpark
WSC Crossover, 25-17, 25-22, 25-19
Fri Sep 29
Final
0 Glendale
3 Bakersfield
WSC Crossover, 25-9, 25-11, 25-15
Wed Oct 04
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Santa Monica
WSC Crossover, 25-17, 25-15, 25-21
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Ventura
3 Bakersfield
WSC Crossover, 25-17, 25-22, 25-14
Wed Oct 11
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
WSC South, 25-17, 25-10, 25-13
Fri Oct 13
Final
0 LA Mission
3 Bakersfield
WSC South
Fri Oct 20
Final
3 Canyons
2 Bakersfield
WSC South, 21-25, 25-11, 25-15, 18-25, 15-12
Wed Oct 25
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at West LA
WSC South, 25-16, 25-9, 25-10
Fri Oct 27
Final
0 Antelope Valley
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-14, 25-17, 25-21
Wed Nov 01
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at LA Mission
WSC South
Wed Nov 08
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at Canyons
WSC South, 23-25, 16-25, 25-22, 25-22, 16-14
Fri Nov 10
Final
0 West LA
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-4, 25-12, 25-8
Tue Nov 21
Final
3 El Camino
0 Bakersfield
South Regional Playoffs, Round 1, 25-20, 25-14, 25-21
Fri Aug 31
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Sequoias
COS Crossover, 25-19, 25-10, 25-20
Fri Aug 31
Final
0 Cuesta
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Visalia COS Crossover, 25-7, 25-10, 26-24
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Allan Hancock
3 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad, 25-8, 25-15, 25-16
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Santa Barbara
3 Bakersfield
Bakersfield Quad, 25-19, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Golden West
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Quad Pirate Classic Quad, 26-24, 21-25, 25-17, 25-8
Fri Sep 07
Final
0 Fullerton
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura Quad Pirate Classic Quad, 25-20, 25-21, 25-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
3 Long Beach
2 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara Quad SBCC Quad , 25-19, 19-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-11
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Pasadena City
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Santa Barbara Quad SBCC Quad 1, 25-18, 25-20, 25-15
Fri Sep 14
Final
0 Palomar
3 Bakersfield
25-12, 25-19, 25-11
Sat Sep 22
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
Sat Sep 22
Final
2 Cypress
3 vs. Bakersfield
@ Mt SAC Mt. SAC Quad, 14-25, 25-22, 30-32, 25-21, 15-8
Wed Sep 26
Final
0 Citrus
3 Bakersfield
25-15, 25-13, 25-11
Fri Sep 28
Final
1 Moorpark
3 Bakersfield
27-25, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17
Wed Oct 03
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at LA Mission
WSC South, 25-11, 25-15, 25-17
Fri Oct 05
Final
0 El Camino
3 Bakersfield
25-23, 25-22, 25-21
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 West LA
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-8, 25-13, 25-12
Fri Oct 12
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Antelope Valley
WSC South, 25-20, 25-15, 25-20
Wed Oct 17
Final
3 Bakersfield
2 at Canyons
WSC South, 19-25, 26-28, 25-19, 25-23, 15-8
Fri Oct 19
Final
0 LA Pierce
3 Bakersfield
25-9, 25-15, 25-16
Wed Oct 24
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at Cuesta
25-19, 25-19, 25-16
Fri Oct 26
Final
0 LA Mission
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-6, 25-7, 25-8
Fri Nov 02
Final
3 Bakersfield
0 at West LA
WSC South, 25-13, 25-17, 25-13
Wed Nov 07
Final
0 Antelope Valley
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 25-10, 25-10, 28-26
Fri Nov 09
Final
1 Canyons
3 Bakersfield
WSC South, 23-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-19
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
Mt. San Jacinto
Bakersfield
South Regionals, Rd 1
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
Top Stories
More Headlines
Renegade Volleyball swept LA Pierce, 3-0, to move to 18-1 on the season.
Volleyball extended their win streak to 9 games on Tuesday with a sweep over West LA.
Volleyball takes down #5 ranked Moorpark 3-1 on Friday night.

Renegades of the week

Archives

Renegades Video

More Videos

Renegades Social Stream