2018-19 Bakersfield College Volleyball Schedule

Overall 25-2
Pct. .926
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 7-0
Neutral 5-2
Matches 27
Kills per set 12.80
Hitting % .327
Assists per set 11.95
Blocks per set 2.04
Service Aces per set 1.70
Digs per set 15.69
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
Sequoias
COS Crossover, 25-19, 25-10, 25-20
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cuesta
@ Visalia COS Crossover, 25-7, 25-10, 26-24
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allan Hancock
Bakersfield Quad, 25-8, 25-15, 25-16
H
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Santa Barbara
Bakersfield Quad, 25-19, 25-21, 25-17
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Golden West
@ Ventura Quad Pirate Classic Quad, 26-24, 21-25, 25-17, 25-8
N
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Fullerton
@ Ventura Quad Pirate Classic Quad, 25-20, 25-21, 25-22
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara Quad SBCC Quad , 25-19, 19-25, 25-20, 23-25, 15-11
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasadena City
@ Santa Barbara Quad SBCC Quad 1, 25-18, 25-20, 25-15
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Palomar
25-12, 25-19, 25-11
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. San Antonio
Mt. SAC Quad, 25-20, 25-23, 25-23
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Cypress
@ Mt SAC Mt. SAC Quad, 14-25, 25-22, 30-32, 25-21, 15-8
N
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Citrus
25-15, 25-13, 25-11
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Moorpark
27-25, 23-25, 25-20, 25-17
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
LA Mission *
WSC South, 25-11, 25-15, 25-17
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
El Camino
25-23, 25-22, 25-21
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
West LA *
WSC South, 25-8, 25-13, 25-12
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Antelope Valley *
WSC South, 25-20, 25-15, 25-20
A
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-2
Canyons *
WSC South, 19-25, 26-28, 25-19, 25-23, 15-8
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Pierce
25-9, 25-15, 25-16
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cuesta
25-19, 25-19, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Mission *
WSC South, 25-6, 25-7, 25-8
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
West LA *
WSC South, 25-13, 25-17, 25-13
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Antelope Valley *
WSC South, 25-10, 25-10, 28-26
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Canyons *
WSC South, 23-25, 25-20, 25-16, 25-19
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mt. San Jacinto %
South Regionals, Rd 1, 25-18, 25-19, 25-20
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
San Diego Mesa %
South Regionals, Round 2
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Fresno %
@ Fairfield, CA CCCAA State Championship Quarterfinal #3
N
* Conference
% Post season