2020 Bakersfield Softball Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 5-5
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Runs 94
Batting Avg. .328
On Base % .438
Slugging % .472
Home Runs 7
January
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Allan Hancock
2:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 25
at
Ventura
2:30 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
at
West LA *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
vs
Fullerton
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Canyons *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Reedley
12:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
vs
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
vs
San Diego Mesa
@ Ventura College
10:30 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Moorpark
@ Ventura College
12:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Chaffey
@ Ventura College
9:00 AM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Victor Valley
@ Ventura College
11:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Glendale *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Santiago Canyon
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
West LA *
2:30 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
LA Mission *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
Canyons *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Antelope Valley *
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
LA Valley * ^
2:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division