2019 Bakersfield Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Wed Aug 28
at
Antelope Valley
Scrimmage
6:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mt. San Antonio
Tailgate Theme: Tri-Tip Kickoff Classic
6:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Santa Monica
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Golden West
Tailgate Theme: Mexican Fiesta
6:00 PM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Orange Coast
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Ventura *
BC Homecoming & Tailgate Theme: Deep Fried Heaven
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Long Beach *
Tailgate Theme: Wing Knight
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
East Los Angeles *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Moorpark *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Canyons *
Tailgate Theme: Patriotic American Salute
6:00 PM
H
* Conference