2019-20 Renegade Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Thu Sep 12
vs
Cerro Coso #
TBA
H
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Napa Valley
@ YES
TBA
N
Tue Nov 26
vs
West Hills Coalinga
5:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
at
Porterville
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 17
at
West Hills Coalinga
5:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
vs
El Camino
5:00 PM
H
January
Wed Jan 08
at
Santa Monica ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Citrus *
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Glendale *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Antelope Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
West LA ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
LA Valley ^
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Canyons *
7:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Santa Monica ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Citrus *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Glendale *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Antelope Valley *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
West LA ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
LA Valley ^
7:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
Canyons *
7:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division