2022-23 Bakersfield College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 46.7
3PT % 34.9
FT % 52.7
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 15.7
October
Sat Oct 08
at
Cuesta #
Pre-season Scrimmage
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Cerro Coso
Scrimmage
12:00 PM
H
November
December
Thu Dec 08
vs
Long Beach
@ Santa Barbara, CA Santa Barbara City Tournament
7:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 21
at
Reedley
1:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 30
at
West Hills Coalinga
5:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 11
at
West LA *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Santa Monica *
3:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 08
at
Glendale *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Antelope Valley *
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 17
at
LA Valley *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference